• JFF's Snow Job has many attracted to glittering Fool's Gold

For the uninitiated:

Snow job
    a deception or concealment of one's real motive in an attempt to flatter or persuade.

Fool's Gold
    something that you are very attracted to that you later find is not worth very much

The Scenarios:

Best Case.... Snowmen qualify JA for WC 2018. After the chest thumping & hollering dies down...what then?

* Jeezas is hailed as the True Messiah..and is given house, land and a lifetime pass to JA from the Pearly Gates

* Jamaicans return to a PATHETIC football landscape at home as we did post 1998

* However since the Snowmen have been successful at WCQ...The salient question will be... Why change a "winning formula"?? Snowman to di Whirl!!!

* That being the case...what will change at home??.... NOTHING

* So our #1 mission of developing a FOOTBALL INDUSTRY will continue to be ignored for hurry-come-up JFF solutions ...and the criminal neglect of our yutes further justified by the eternally stupid set

Worst Case.... Snowmen fail in WCQ 2018. After the weeping & wailing...what then?

* Jeezas is crucified....then fired The JFF grabs a new Messiah and hurriedly announces The Road to Qatar WCQ Campaign

* Jamaicans return to a PATHETIC football landscape at home

* However since the Snowmen are the "best" possible route to WCQ 2022...The salient question will be... Which ReggaeBoyz-to-Watch should we draw for this time around??
    Yuh dun know seh di local yute dem nuh reddy

* That being the case...what will change at home??.... NOTHING. Our yutes remain eternally backward

* So our #1 mission of developing a FOOTBALL INDUSTRY will continue to be ignored for hurry-come-up JFF solutions ...and the criminal neglect of our yutes further justified by the eternally stupid set
    The 4 year cycle of ZERO DEVELOPMENT & ZERO WCQ WILL CONTINUE

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ +
    Either way Jamaica has a net loss...but in Scenario 1 we lose AFTER some juvenile chest beating and nuff "feel good" moments

Dats how stupid Leaders, Lemming fans and hurry-come-up theories doom us to pathetic football for generations.

When will the madness stop?
    Last edited by Don1; August 8, 2015, 03:11 PM.

Not sure.. maybe when you view the 2 events as not mutually exclusive..

Qualifying for World Cup and Grass Roots development..

Not sure.. maybe when you view the 2 events as not mutually exclusive..

Qualifying for World Cup and Grass Roots development..

It's not a matter of how "I" view it yuteman...since I don't support folly

It's a matter of how the hurry-come-up JFF leaders and empty-headed fans link those 2 elements in their myopic thought processes

As I explained before...the fcukey is based on bad psychological processing...resulting in backward JFF policy...and juvenile-thinking fans who support/excuse that policy like unthinking Lemmings

Mi nuh si why mi affi bruk down unnu backward thinking suh often....try kip up

Dissertations have been made on the site about this Don, to the point where nuff a wi juss give up.

Glad yuh tek it up.I have reached the point of personally calling for a boycott until development is implemented.

Wi love hurry come up schemes, wi deserve wha wi get , a suh mi seeit.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Suh wait.. dem live innah di Rum Bar ?

Ah wheh di ?!

Yuh waan mi sen yuh JFF address ?

Suh wait.. dem live innah di Rum Bar ?

Ah wheh di ?!

Yuh waan mi sen yuh JFF address ?

Mi post fi bun out corruption & folly... peeple tekki or leave it at dem pleasure.. suh mi nuh response fi dat

But mi get fi ovastan seh couple ah dem backward JFF leadership types penni di bar pon di QT

If dats di case dem supposed to know dat ah nuh evvybaddy buy into dem Cash Pot policies...juss di Lemming Majority

Dissertations have been made on the site about this Don, to the point where nuff a wi juss give up.

Glad yuh tek it up.I have reached the point of personally calling for a boycott until development is implemented.

Wi love hurry come up schemes, wi deserve wha wi get , a suh mi seeit.
              Natty neva get weary mi yute...

More Fiya!! Woooiiieeee

I ongle want to see them add Jason Puncheon to the side.

Since you guys will consider me a foreigner, I have no issues supporting foreign nationals to the team.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Since you guys will consider me a foreigner, I have no issues supporting foreign nationals to the team.
                  Big Man yuh free fi support wateva pleases you

I was thinking the same Tilla. Great addition that would be.

Hope JFF go shopping again this season.

Football is business FIRST!!

Mi nuh like how him nuh join up already but I would play him over Dawkings anyday. A the only player mi think we can add.

Only player?

CAP'N Burrell need fi check out the little 16yo from the Hammers name Oxford. ...Reid too.

So speaks the self confessed football dunce

For the uninitiated:

The Scenarios:

Best Case.... Snowmen qualify JA for WC 2018. After the chest thumping & hollering dies down...what then?

* Jeezas is hailed as the True Messiah..and is given house, land and a lifetime pass to JA from the Pearly Gates

* Jamaicans return to a PATHETIC football landscape at home as we did post 1998

* However since the Snowmen have been successful at WCQ...The salient question will be... Why change a "winning formula"?? Snowman to di Whirl!!!

* That being the case...what will change at home??.... NOTHING

Worst Case.... Snowmen fail in WCQ 2018. After the weeping & wailing...what then?

* Jeezas is crucified....then fired The JFF grabs a new Messiah and hurriedly announces The Road to Qatar WCQ Campaign

* Jamaicans return to a PATHETIC football landscape at home

* However since the Snowmen are the "best" possible route to WCQ 2022...The salient question will be... Which ReggaeBoyz-to-Watch should we draw for this time around??
                            Yuh dun know seh di local yute dem nuh reddy

* That being the case...what will change at home??.... NOTHING. Our yutes remain eternally backward

The 4 year cycle of ZERO DEVELOPMENT & ZERO WCQ WILL CONTINUE

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ +
                            Either way Jamaica has a net loss...but in Scenario 1 we lose AFTER some juvenile chest beating and nuff "feel good" moments

Dats how stupid Leaders, Lemming fans and hurry-come-up theories doom us to pathetic football for generations.

When will the madness stop?
                            We broke, we have to climb up slowly. We can't afford decent playing fields, decent club salary in NPL, top coaches for NPL etc. Jamaican will only support the team when it is winning and we need the snow ballas in order to win. Best wan do is to 'werk' with the snow ballas and re-invest some of the international income into local development.

Originally posted by Time View Post
                              We broke, we have to climb up slowly. We can't afford decent playing fields, decent club salary in NPL, top coaches for NPL etc. Jamaican will only support the team when it is winning and we need the snow ballas in order to win. Best wan do is to 'werk' with the snow ballas and re-invest some of the international income into local development.
                              This is the limited thinking that keeps our football pathetic.

Where you all go wrong is thinking that an adequate national team should be the primary mission of football. Suh unnu premise is backward.
                              Since we have little idea how to play the game the primary mission should be a development system even as we try to build a national team.

Development doesn't have to break the bank. Unnu too wrapped up with expensive European solutions to dat problem. Wi nuh need dat...wi need to just get creative. Mi dun show some ways fi achieve dat affordable development wid likkle innovation

The modern era of Jamaican football started in 1994 with Simoes. Since then we haven't had the sense to even START an integrated development plan.

If you need proof dat unnu on the wrong path...consider that unnu support a fcukery policy where the outcomes are ZERO WORLD CUPS FOR 4 CYCLES ...and worse...ZERO PROGRESS IN DEVELOPMENT FOR 20 YEARS

Unnu ave any sense? Good God man ah suh unnu foolfool??

2 questions...

Is 22 years "climbing slow enough" for you? Guess not

Do you consider your signature message before you post? You should

Unnu backward thinking needs to change before anything else does
                              Last edited by Don1; August 10, 2015, 01:39 AM.