Not Sure I Am Allowed To Post This
Originally posted by Gamma View PostWork permit
btw - It would good to find out if and how entry via an EU qualification can...could be pursued...any thoughts?
What holds with Craig Butler's academy players?
...and I wonder if any of our players who play in Europe and visit here wish to weigh in?
-------
Have watched these transfers...and if we throw in trials...it appears if the powerful clubs want their man, they get him."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
All mi know is we need to lick out pon the new British law as it is going affect not only Caribbean countries but also African and Asian countries. If a man can roll ball there have to be a little bit more consideration.
Top 70 was good enough.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Bricky Kemar could go to Newcastle as this law is only for teams that have a budget under 10 million for players, so Rudy could still end up in England if a team with a bigger budget wanted him.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.