to put fear in the oppositions...defensive mid and a natural born striker.
To me this upgrade if done would cover for any more injuries to the same players that got injured last campaign.
Gosh man I don't want the same cries again...after the race is won by a different team...."oh if only we didn't have any injuries". Arsene need t push the check this time on these need if it can be done.
Plus this just in you hear it here first: Premier league position
Arsenal
Man City
Chelsea
Manu
Tottenham
Liverpool
Palace
Southhamton
This is my prediction before season start...over to you Dunny
"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
The Empire Crew is still here. The recovery is coming to fruition soon.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
to put fear in the oppositions...defensive mid and a natural born striker.
To me this upgrade if done would cover for any more injuries to the same players that got injured last campaign.
Gosh man I don't want the same cries again...after the race is won by a different team...."oh if only we didn't have any injuries". Arsene need t push the check this time on these need if it can be done.
Plus this just in you hear it here first: Premier league position
Arsenal
Man City
Chelsea
Manu
Tottenham
Liverpool
Palace
Southhamton
This is my prediction before season start...over to you Dunny
Only prediction me have fi mek is Arsenal will be champions! Don't care what's happening behind us. As for new signings our manager a no frighten Friday. We only sign players who will improve us. In Arsene I trust, best manager in the world. Simple
Last year this time,tge same suspects gave Mab U no chbace of finishing in the top four,it was LvG that stopped the downward spiral.
We were not a pushover then and the question has to be is this newly assembled squad better than the previous ?
Maybe deGea will stay,maybe he won't ,LvG brought in two keepers fir safekeeping .
LvG had to have respected RvP inorder to pick him as captain fit Holland,he was brushed aside club-wise though,LvG is ruthless,and it is because he wants instant results.
I blame him for allowing deMaria to leave,ah mean yuh gi de man de iconic #7 jersey only if you intend to make that player a franchise one,but even so,just how important was deMaria to securing comfortably a fourth spot?
The graph clearly speaks of upward movements.
Prophetic,it was one goal that gifted Man U all three points(worth noting,without it we would still get a point),and ensuring that Man U is three goals ahead of Arsenal.We are now witnessing that deafening silence referred to by Dunny in his thread started as silence is needed for him to cope with what happened today.
One game is like one season in the grand scheme of things.
Well done Rocky. Continue dissing them and you will earn back your stripes.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015