It seems as if I cant post in the Leon Bailey Thread

Yuh see, if yuh know bullhead, then you'll know how to take these announcements with a grain of salt. If you don't...it's another matter completely.

A lot of people read this forum, the majority of whom never post. It's my view that a majority of them know nothing about that schemer. The forum should not assist in bamboozleing them.

So we shouldnt have posted on the Sterling fiasco and all what his agent/club and he himself said , because people read this site and might be influenced by our divided opinion.

Think !

These opinions are not sanctioned by the moderators as facts or supported as such are they ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Football transfers are inherently draped with rumour, even lies. This is different.

I shall not get into the differences here. You will have to trust me. (Us?)

But apart from that, there is no way under the sun I will remain a moderator on this forum while accommodating the schemes of someone who has tried to malign me and my business.

THAT WILL NOT HAPPEN!

Yes, it's personal!

Good Talk ....dat yuh muss say !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

craig butler didn't.make any announcement about bailey being signed by chelsea...so mi nuh know what yuh yapping bout

But mi never need fi say all a dat!

If we're honest, we'll admit that we have been very tolerant of a lot of things on this Forum.

Now, let's talk about something else!

don't let the door knob hit you where the god lord split you

Let the. Post it Mosiah. We let Zeppo come here and disrespect us .... I see less harm in talking about Leon and Bullhead

Bricktop if you only know him in passing that is good information to have.....

Banning bullhead is one thing but banning information is a little much. Most on here have seen and heard the pronouncements and can choose whether or not to believe

Teacher,I am really having that Asafa moment,I was told he does not show up in big races and ended having egg on my face for not believing,well similarly I was told not to make much of the grand reports regarding Bailey and in the end nothing came of it.
                        Last edited by Rockman; August 6, 2015, 11:32 AM.

Perception is a hell of a thing , I keep telling you that.

But Mo ,and I might come off harsh,why should you be excluded from criticism ,you are the moderator , your bar should be way higher than anyone else, it comes with the position.

Yuh can deal wid it , yuh wear big boy panties..lol

I had a childhood friend that was such a liar we called him 'Lie Lie',his sister was so ugky we calked her Doubke Ugly'.I remember while at his house being told that his sister was very beautiful as a preteen,only to look at a childhood picture on the wall of her with the same hideous physical features.
                              This guy had an exceptional singing voice,he once told me about being taken to a Michael Jackson concert in Jamaica and Micheal asked if anyone wanted to come on stage with him.Everyone except him was too shy to take up the offer and after he did his thing,Michael begged him to become the Jackson six.He now lives in Florida so..
                              Last edited by Rockman; August 6, 2015, 11:40 AM.

This is my new threat, Bricky - there shall be no further postings on any developments emanating from/or about Craig Butler his players and academy.
                                Jeezas Speaks from the Mountaintop!!!!!!!!!! Commandments rain down on mere mortals!!!!!!!

Easy Faada Gad