It seems as if I cant post in the Leon Bailey Thread

• It seems as if I cant post in the Leon Bailey Thread

But all i have to say is Brick and Bullhead,ave unnuh suh ...lol..mi belly.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

funny thing is I only know the bredda in passing...what a ting when you can't post about the best young footballing talent out of jamaica on a reggaeboyz forum...

Really? Now that would be such a pity!

Why don't you try again?

And again. And again. And again...

Just pushing my right big toenail in this, but knowing Bullhead through his bredda, him is the second most lyingest person me ever come across. So I would take anything coming from him with a pound a salt.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Just pushing my right big toenail in this, but knowing Bullhead through his bredda, him is the second most lyingest person me ever come across. So I would take anything coming from him with a pound a salt.
          Second?! Who, pray tell, could be first?!

Doesnt surprise , it could be a pc glitch, but knowing your righteous hypocryte, thin skinned sensitive personality ,i wouldnt put it pass yuh, but as I said awhile back , who nuh know bout bullead- if yuh was in ball circles , and who nuh know bout Brick if yuh inna RBYZSC circles ,like who nuh know bout yuh ?

Kisssteeth....grow up brethren.

"I going to make it stay a while longer." - Mosiah

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The issue is simply this:

This Forum will not do that individual's bidding on behalf of his so-called football academy. We are not a propaganda tool nor a marketing arm for anyone. Unless we're being paid, of course.

The RBSC Forum is not the first to ban dah bredda deh.

This is my new threat, Bricky - there shall be no further postings on any developments emanating from/or about Craig Butler his players and academy.

In a minute, even this post will be deleted!

Watch and see!

You speak for the forumites who choose to post new articles on the web as it pertains to Bull ead , why not do same for any footballing thread that has news on Man U , Pool, Real or better yet the JFF.

Yuh righted ?.....I really think yuh going over board , it could all be in jest by you , but bwaay it a come off a way , my reasons are more liberterian than anything else, I really couldnt give a rats ass about Bull ead.

A former classmate of mine. He's now an attorney in in Fl....go figure..
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

As mi say up top , even if yuh a try jess, it a come off away.

Bull ead to rahhh !..lol

Yuh know what di problem is - wi spoil unnu!

Try doing this on other forums. Trying dissing the moderators of other forums. At least we delete and close threads. They block the offending posters indefinitely!

We have a ways to go before that happens here. But don't test!

Woooiiiieee me two bredrins................

Dissing moderators....lol....dis bredda, so we cant disagree on an issue amicable , have I cursed at you ? I laid a case for freedom of speech(libeterian values ), any post on football issues, can be interpreted as promoting why single out diss clown Bull ead and make im into somebody?

THINK !

Unfortunately, I don't have to ask Forumites their opinion on anything. Just so di ting set mi bredren.

So now, here we have a whole thread dedicated to cussing off a moderator and criticizing his position regarding certain posts. Even that does not look good and, again, would not be tolerated on any forum or comment box. Yet, we are thin-skinned and hypocrytical (sic)!