EPL predictions

And we see how those predictions have panned out so PLEASE tek yuh goat mout affa mi side. Remember Wenger the dinosaur is still in charge so ain't nutten changed .....🙏🙏

Ahh right sah , if yuh can gi mi your predictions on yuh side , tap Jangle fi mi.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

HeX, FYI the Empire only play to win titles. Anything less is considered a failure. However, over the past 3 years we've had to re-calibrate the big machine. Two more signings before the window closes and I can more confidently say first, especially with a top-rated defender. Take that to the bank.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So its 1st pending,2 singings ,o.k Tap Gamma and Paul fi mi,ah tek mi hat off tuh yuh, dis is a 1st ,yuh declare yuh ambition before season start.

I jusss affi throw diss in ,at least yuh nuh ave di yute coach.

http://x3.cdn03.imgwykop.pl/c3201142...7KjntZtUM7.jpg

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Conquering La liga ,C.L and Copa Del Rey on Bien sports.

BIG TALK !
            Lawd god! u change shirt again? from red to baby blue, to dark blue, to light blue and now to white? Wooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeee......poor u..

So its 1st pending,2 singings ,o.k Tap Gamma and Paul fi mi,ah tek mi hat off tuh yuh, dis is a 1st ,yuh declare yuh ambition before season start.

I jusss affi throw diss in ,at least yuh nuh ave di yute coach.

http://x3.cdn03.imgwykop.pl/c3201142...7KjntZtUM7.jpg
              My side will finish ahead of where Rafa and KD left us...before and after Chrismus. LOL!!! #disbwoyfoolsotill

For the 3rd season and of course trophyless. Mi a tell yuh bout di ambition... ahhhsah.

Who said anything about "trophyless"? Cups are a lotto, u nuh know dat by now? And as for the tykle...all the spen' we ah spen' we still about £150m-£200m short of City and Chelski valuation.

Yuh see how Van Gall devalue Di Maria and Falco and im a big coach, imagine di poor soul dem under your coach, any way yuh dismissed, 3seasons in a position Rafa and KD attained once .

Nuff said.

Watch will Youth coach done with the new Brazillian, Ibe and Benteke. How much Cortino valued when he came to Pool?

The man spend 80 million and recoup bout 55 million so far plus cut the wage bill of Gerrard, and Johnson.

We going into 4th season ,Midtable ,Net Spend,no trophy or title,yuh see di ambition Johnny.Ask Claffy how wi compete under Rafa with his net spend,betta yet ask him how KD mek two finals,right now we drop so low the Asian tour was a disaster ,wi couldn't sell out no stadium,wi struggle fi beat Swindon, Stoke naah guh pretty.... Memba mi tell yuh...net spend.

Nice.
                          The reason why X believes Arsenal will win is he us mindfull of head to head games against the contenders figuring in those against minnows.
                          "We gonna chase those crazy baldhead out of town,a I and I build de castle.."-The great Bob Marley.

Chelsea
                            Man U (Empire)
                            Man Sh!tty
                            Assenal
                            Liverpool

Why pool so low , i am curious ?

they are lacking depth to me...after Skrtel who are their defenders? After Coutinho and Firmino who are their midfielders...Henderson is a world class bug...after Benteke who are their strikers? Balotelli need calibration...