So England has no creative players?

• So England has no creative players?

Well The Ox just put on display a most creative move and emphatic finish!

Having said that let me shock - At this moment England has all the creative power it needs to be TOP OF THE WORLD...unfortunately, its on defending against the top creative players that is for England its greatest worry!

GUNNERS could have had 3! ...and...

Chelsea should have had 2!

My GUNNERS cannot help making it edge of the seat 'ting'!

Considering the great infrastructure, substantial population, passion for the game, huge administrative capabilities and multiple BILLIONS football generates in that place, English players are relative rubbish..With a few exceptions of course.

They are very fit, dull and tend towards bitch ball. Very limited in the creativity department. So the few who show some signs of inspiration really do stand out among the hordes of well paid journeymen

Exceptions don't disprove the general rule of relativity... Einstein seh suh nuh mi. Suh any questions yuh fi tek up wid im
      Last edited by Don1; August 2, 2015, 12:25 PM.

They have lots just the wrong coach

wrong coaches. Nuff a the coaches don't encourage the flair. Them have some good youngsters like Sterling, Ibe, Lingard, Jack Grelish to name a few.

Considering the great infrastructure, substantial population, passion for the game, huge administrative capabilities and multiple BILLIONS football generates in that place, English players are relative rubbish..With a few exceptions of course.

They are very fit, dull and tend towards bitch ball. Very limited in the creativity department. So the few who show some signs of inspiration really do stand out among the hordes of well paid journeymen

Exceptions don't disprove the general rule of relativity... Einstein seh suh nuh mi. Suh any questions yuh fi tek up wid im
            Well spoken!
            Wonder what %age of total numbers of players in England qualified to represent that country's would be squad of 30?

Just wondering...if from all that number 30 good creative players cannot be found year after year? ...and I am not wondering on 30 new creative top players, just a total of 30 in each year's squad...after all is said, each of those players would come on at different times and each have shelf live...
            mmmmmm????

I wonder...???
            Last edited by Karl; August 7, 2015, 05:14 PM.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
              They have lots just the wrong coach
              Agreed...something is not being done 'rite'

England has a pretty good TEAM Karl.

It's not about our personal dislike.

Y'all can gripe as much as you want...that mechanical English squad can play very well.

England has a pretty good TEAM Karl.

It's not about our personal dislike.

Y'all can gripe as much as you want...that mechanical English squad can play very well.
                  Err... Is the opinion of the self-confessed football dunce...Or are you parroting someone else's views????

A word to the unwise: When one states ignorance about a certain matter do not expect your opinions to be accorded any value