yes he is signed to Trencin...he was sent to Trencin by an agent working for Chelsea...they wanted to take a look at him with a view to signing him and developing him at Genk...Ajax had the same plan but he could not qualify to play in Belgium based on residency requirements...
Chelsea To Sign Leon Bailey
This topic is closed.
Trencin or no club will sign a player for 1 month. All mi can say is Butler is a rich man as he signed these two players to 3 different clubs and get money for it, based on report.
I wish the you them good luck but a bit of truth is lacking.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Elda ow yuh suh brite???
Originally posted by Karl View PostWho said I failed to give him ratings?
The truth is, I visited at the invitation of Mosiah a Craig Butler session at JC long before he went off with these kids and his results and the kids display were very good. Craig was doing good work with them and you could see it was paying off.
...and I told Craig and Mosiah so!
Yuh all ah kall di Boss name said time wid di Persona Non Grata ..2 time tuh ****!! Is ban yuh waan get ban???
But ah wha diss Elda ...is diss yuh out fi diss di Boss???TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
the general manager of the club?
AS Trencin signed long-term contracts with duo of talented Jamaican football players. 17-years old Leon Bailey and 16-years old Kyle Butler signed contracts till the end of 2017. Both players appeared in Trencin during last summer, when they played several friendly games for AS Trencin youth teams.
"We are very happy that we managed to bring to our club two great football talents. We can say and compare them to two unpolished diamonds. Leon Bailey was even scouted and offered contract by Ajax Amsterdam and Chelsea FC. These top clubs described him as a unique and exceptional talent. We believe that in AS Trencin shirt Leon and Kyle will continue in their progress and development. In both cases, club counts with their involvemnt in the first team gradually,“ reveals general manager of AS Trencin Robert Rybnicek.
Playing for the youth team a signed contract??? Man stop your foolishness. You know better than that. And since source is a problem here, can you name the source??
Thank you.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You claim he signed contract. Show that to me. People train with teams they have no contract with. Stop put up with foolishness. Show me where he signed anything despite what is been said that he signed million dollar contract.
You see Jamaican youths go to Spain and England as invited guest and train with clubs but that doesn't mean they sign a contract. If players sign contract you don't have to go and look for it pon some back page.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Easy pan di triggah fingah!
...but yuh need fi speak hup han tell Bricktop dat im a mek good pint on reason why Gamma's kaul fi caution credible. Tell Craig speaks outta folked tongue!! Even wah Bricktop a seh nat tuh be trusted - Im claim Genk caaan sign di yute
but years past
YOUNG Jamaican prodigy Leon Bailey has signed a three-year Euro$2m contract with top Belgium club KRC Genk, it was announced at a recent press conference by the Craig Butler-led Phoenix Academy.
Phoenix Academy player rises in KRC Genk
BY HOWARD WALKER Observer senior reporter walkerh@jamaicaobserver.com
Monday, August 05, 2013
...su di question his, Bricktop is also an agent of "fuzzy" or worse?
__________________Last edited by Karl; August 5, 2015, 09:18 PM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
I am this close to deleting all these Phoenix threads that have basically been the same thing over the last 5 years. I couldn't care less which reputable newspaper is reporting what.
Bricky is clearly ignorant of our involvement with the yute. We would not have been involved if he didn't have talent. The problem has always been his "coach". He has proven himself to be a schemer and for that reason he is persona non grata on this forum.
It seems Bricky might be on the coach's payroll. My advice to him is, be careful. Make sure you are getting paid in cold, hard, cash!
Bricky, don't be surprised if you don't see these threads tomorrow morning.
When the yute actually does sign the big Chelsea contract, you are welcome to post the good news, complete with pics, even with his scheming coach.