• Chelsea To Sign Leon Bailey

...somebody pick up mosiah jaw from the floor

http://metro.co.uk/2015/07/27/chelse...ailey-5315277/

This is a significant development!

you think...couldn't tell based on the feedback in this thread...dem all start badmine the yute himself

Strengthen attacking options .... him good? is he a younger Raheem Sterling?can the RBZ use him? we need attacking options and in three years (did anyone say World Cup) he'll be twenty!

Brand Jamaica....man say brand Jamaica has devalued Bolt , any comment ?...lol..gwaaan bullead.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

look decent to me

https://instagram.com/p/4ZhTSMmWOC/?taken-by=10_bailey

https://instagram.com/p/4RuTyomWJf/?taken-by=10_bailey

i have said on here before that perhaps un to the u23 level he is the best Jamaican player.

I don't think he has ever played for Jamaica, if so not more than once or twice and that is a head scratcher.

bricktop fyi I have seen and been around him since he was 12 ... so I know all about his ability. THAT is not now or has ever been in question as far as I am concerned.

what is the question?

whether he is or will be signed by Chelsea.

so if he doesn't sign with chelsea he is not a rare talent?

you are a madman!!! a stark raving lunatic!!!!

WELL before any Chelsea talk I am on here THIS VERY forum extolling his talent as the best that Jamaica has to offer! please stop act like yuh fool and sacrificing the facts at the altar of obscurity and mis-information. at least not where I am concerned, play dat shuck and jive smoke and mirrors $**** wid smaddy else!

play dat shuck and jive smoke and mirrors $**** wid smaddy else!
                        mosiah?

be my guest!

Meanwhile back at the ranch. You still coming to T.O. big man? I can send you the musical happenings and not just the Soca events.

yup will be there. musical happenings please NOT soca events .. .AT ALL!!