Chelsea To Sign Leon Bailey
This topic is closed.
Brand Jamaica....man say brand Jamaica has devalued Bolt , any comment ?...lol..gwaaan bullead.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
i have said on here before that perhaps un to the u23 level he is the best Jamaican player.
I don't think he has ever played for Jamaica, if so not more than once or twice and that is a head scratcher.
bricktop fyi I have seen and been around him since he was 12 ... so I know all about his ability. THAT is not now or has ever been in question as far as I am concerned.
you are a madman!!! a stark raving lunatic!!!!
WELL before any Chelsea talk I am on here THIS VERY forum extolling his talent as the best that Jamaica has to offer! please stop act like yuh fool and sacrificing the facts at the altar of obscurity and mis-information. at least not where I am concerned, play dat shuck and jive smoke and mirrors $**** wid smaddy else!