i seem to remember a time on the forum when everyone was blabbering on about a "powerful six foot teen phenom" by the name of freddy adu...this kid has the potential to be one of the best players ever to come out of jamaica...and
Moses urges businesses to take ownership of football clubs
The problem is not the talent of the kid, that is not been question by me, it is the action of the adults around him who are focus and making him pro which is good but go overboard and lie for no reason to put it mildly, as stated by the articles I posted.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
So that makes it a fact that Chelsea is about to sign him??? I will wait on till I see it.
If I followed the news he was already signed to Ajax and Genk.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostSo that makes it a fact that Chelsea is about to sign him??? I will wait on till I see it.
If I followed the news he was already signed to Ajax and Genk.
well from day 1 I was not an adu sycophant because for one he was never a teen phenom. secondly I know chippy long time and if you do a search you will see where I have ALWAYS praised his abilities as the best of the best that we have to offer where youth football is concerned.
so before yuh start wid yuh wid brush..tek note!