Moses urges businesses to take ownership of football clubs

i seem to remember a time on the forum when everyone was blabbering on about a "powerful six foot teen phenom" by the name of freddy adu...this kid has the potential to be one of the best players ever to come out of jamaica...and

The problem is not the talent of the kid, that is not been question by me, it is the action of the adults around him who are focus and making him pro which is good but go overboard and lie for no reason to put it mildly, as stated by the articles I posted.

did you see the 100's of articles from reputable dailies saying that chelsea are interested in him? where did chelsea see him playing?

So that makes it a fact that Chelsea is about to sign him??? I will wait on till I see it.

If I followed the news he was already signed to Ajax and Genk.

So that makes it a fact that Chelsea is about to sign him??? I will wait on till I see it.

If I followed the news he was already signed to Ajax and Genk.
            funny set a people...when the ajxa & genk signings were rumoured unnuh seh there was no news sites carrying it...now every daily in England is reporting it and unnuh still a find excuse to belittle the yute...poor us...

well from day 1 I was not an adu sycophant because for one he was never a teen phenom. secondly I know chippy long time and if you do a search you will see where I have ALWAYS praised his abilities as the best of the best that we have to offer where youth football is concerned.

so before yuh start wid yuh wid brush..tek note!

was the ajax signing true?

go on youtube...take a look at the ajax account...they have current videos of him at trencin loaded on their account...they are still tracking him but obviously there are issues with residency...

reputable website has busquets along with benzema "linked to arsenal" ..... silly season

tief doh rob empty house

squatters do. squatting is not tiefing?