accident on the highway. Had to rubberneck to make sure none my friends were involved.
Right now, I'm struggling like Hector to keep my eyes open!
Hey, I kid about the kid, Michael Hector. He was a tower of strength in his recent matches and should know that we are ALL very much behind him.
Wha him be again? 22 years old!? He's gonna be a legend for the Boyz!
So we did not win the Gold Cup last night, but my cup runneth over with pride for our Boyz, snow or sun. We have accomplished yet another thing that will forever eat away at the feeble brains of the badmind Trinis.
Reggae Boyz fi life mi seh!
Right now, I'm struggling like Hector to keep my eyes open!
Hey, I kid about the kid, Michael Hector. He was a tower of strength in his recent matches and should know that we are ALL very much behind him.
Wha him be again? 22 years old!? He's gonna be a legend for the Boyz!
So we did not win the Gold Cup last night, but my cup runneth over with pride for our Boyz, snow or sun. We have accomplished yet another thing that will forever eat away at the feeble brains of the badmind Trinis.
Reggae Boyz fi life mi seh!