• This is Mexico ladies an gentlemen

...a top football playing county.

I personally forgive you #3 Hector. The experience will only make you better.

To play in the Gold Cup final is a great accomplishment for the Reggaeboyz. CONGRATULATIONS

Proud a me side. Well done Boyz
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If the team doesn't fall apart, we can seriously challenge for 2018 WC qualification, whe yuh seh Don Uno?

There is no reason for it to fall apart. My player of the tournament was Kemar Lawrence, he could play anywhere and for any team...in fact, is whey me leave the Youth Coach numba?

....too much snow ballaz de' pan de teeem

Didn't he make the Copa all star team?

Perhaps ...let's see

As quick as them hop on, wagonnists dem start to hop off....

That's what wagonists do.

In my posse there were a bunch of them. The ones I have a problem with are those who couldn't be bothered to wear something yellowish.

We're gonna need them, the wagonists, when we get to WC qualifiers. But beg unnu put on something that the players can see from the field!

Well, one did cause...why, look at the time already!

Too yellow to wear yellow?

Yeah, my fb feed was on fire last night about the boyz. Nuff a dem were posting selfies during the game. Those waggonists tend to be the most critical after the loss too & we will need dem.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                          Yeah, my fb feed was on fire last night about the boyz. Nuff a dem were posting selfies during the game. Those waggonists tend to be the most critical after the loss too & we will need dem.
                          Things I don't do when I'm at a game:

Selfies
                          Mexican wave
                          Look at my phone

That's what wagonists do.

In my posse there were a bunch of them. The ones I have a problem with are those who couldn't be bothered to wear something yellowish.

We're gonna need them, the wagonists, when we get to WC qualifiers. But beg unnu put on something that the players can see from the field!
                            I smiled when I read your last paragraph.

I wore the same black top and had my Black green and gold belt draped over my shoulder to watch h the game.

After the half time, the secretary suggested putting on my puma sneakers that I wore t the semifinal game. I did.

I should have put on the same pair of jeans... but did not want to miss any of the game.

I apologize Reggaeboyz, it's my fault that you lost. I did not Don my entire lucky outfit

Why weren't you in Philly?