• One word about the game...

...from the view of a Reggae Boyz fanz?

Disappointing!

...and particularly so when I take into account how we started. --~ sigh!

Disappointing!

It would have been a different game if Dawkins didn't miss that opportunity where the ball went right under his feet.

"Word"

Disappointing!

Gats to get over it King Karl. JAMAICA lost to 7 time winners Mexico.

Congrats Jamaica.

Man need time fi reflect and deal wid certain emotions enuh!

We know seh yuh deal wid yours areddi chu USA get lick out from whe day...

It's all good HL

Looked like it went through his feet. My granddaughter had seen would have asked, "Is he a ghost?"

Yup, HL.

They could have been tired, mentally and physically...

Tomorrow or whenever they look at that tournament and particularly this last match they will take heart and confidence that they can 'walk' with the big CONCACAF TEAMs.

...and Mexico is not only CONCACAF's long-time standard bearer but among World's top 25 consistently. A big TEAM...and therefore with some simple adjustments to mind-set and quality of play, these REGGAE BOYZ could right there with Mexico.

Lacking that mind-set and quality we made it too easy for Mexico.