Jamaica got screwed in the qualifying draw

• Jamaica got screwed in the qualifying draw

Somehow I feel as if we're being punished for Panama's actions in the Gold Cup......

Group A

Mexico
    Honduras
    Curacao/El Salvador
    Cananda/Belize

Group B

Costa Rica
    Panama
    Grenada/Haiti
    Jamaica/Nicaragua

Group C

USA
    Scuba Divers
    St. Vincent/Aruba
    Antigua/Guatemala

Yeah that is a rough neck group but we are more than up to the task, if you can't do pre-hex don't bother with hex.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
      Yeah that is a rough neck group but we are more than up to the task, if you can't do pre-hex don't bother with hex.
      Yeah I'll be sure to remember that when we are knocked out.

The race is not for the 'hyped' but for those who endure.

If we can't endure well we don't deserve to be there.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
          Somehow I feel as if we're being punished for Panama's actions in the Gold Cup......

Group A

Mexico
          Honduras
          Curacao/El Salvador
          Cananda/Belize

Group B

Costa Rica
          Panama
          Grenada/Haiti
          Jamaica/Nicaragua

Group C

USA
          Scuba Divers
          St. Vincent/Aruba
          Antigua/Guatemala
          How many teams advance from each group?

Two King Karl. Then the hex is played after.

Then it is not so bad...wi jus affi tek care a wan of Panama or Costa Rica!!!

Karl - we are in a MUCH rougher group than Mexico and US - once again, the amerexican bilateral control of Concacaf rules.

You didnt see the conspiracy , now you do , typical talking outta both sides of your ......

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lower FIFA ranking likely for the playoff with Nicaragua.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                      Lower FIFA ranking likely for the playoff with Nicaragua.
                      Yes Hortical Don......they gave the top 6 ranked teams in Concacaf a bye to the semi-final round. Everyone else has to play-off.

Group A

Mexico
                        Honduras
                        Curacao/El Salvador
                        Cananda/Belize

Group B

Costa Rica
                        Panama
                        Grenada/Haiti
                        Jamaica/Nicaragua

Group C

USA
                        Scuba Divers
                        St. Vincent/Aruba
                        Antigua/Guatemala
                        Agree

You didnt see the conspiracy , now you do , typical talking outta both sides of your ......
                          Didn't see conspiracy where? And of all people...YOU ah tell me bout "two sides" of anything? LOL!!! Disgrace, yu nuh tyad fi mek a jackass of uself? LOL!!!