My 2 cents from a fan in the stands

Clearly, we have a different philosophy.

Mine is - each player must give 100% of himself to the cause. Even if your 50% is as good as another player's 100, you are not on the team for your 50.

So, I don't care how many goals and assists Barnes may have. Maybe it was his abandonment of defence why the USA got one back.

Ahhhhhh yuh seeit.Some man juss mek tings look easy.I see this bredda pressuring the ball to the point where im buss, I was hoping he got subbed in the 70 min.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

should we then drop barnes for the final?

Better question, if he stops chewing the gum, would that add to the % in making it a 100 %

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Goals win matches. If the man den a score, then figure out something with the other 8 players then.

Wow...Lazie, Gamma and X ?.....Jeezas a come , or im reach already .Yuh naah reach down suh , dat nuh half an hour drive fi you ?

how about Karl and Mosiah? white geezas is HERE!!

and some man just don't like Mattrucks cause a him "boasy" walk. LOL!!!

End of times.

Its Mattucks - he scored yesterday .Promote imself from Rucks to Tucks.

well actually .. its Mattocks...

Thanks .

Agree with Hector, i was wrong about him.I think people dont like Barnes because he chews his bubblegum.
                            X, you need to start a separate post and publicly apologize for calling the man a "Clutt" a few weeks ago. That was even before you had a chance to properly access the man's talent.

Some folks take longer to appreciate talent.
                            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Aplogise, i said I was wrong, you want a separate thread for that? What's wrong with making an assessment ,stating it and admitting that you are wrong? I find that the righteous on this site, are always right, the smartest and touchest on this site. Admitting wrong giving credit is something I find easy to do,its part of my DNA,so is calling it as I see it,because trust me that comes with the responsibility of defending it ,most of all accepting that I could be wrong.

I was wrong on Hector, Mattarucks is now Mattocks.

I said it again, have you ever on any topic I.e ganja?

How you a apologize so much on so many talent these days?