Snow Balla ah Big Balla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Snow Balla ah Big Balla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Snow Flakes tuh di Whirl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !

Babylon Falls in 94

Wooooiiiieee mi Two Face!!!

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! At least you can admit it!!!!!!!

Snow balla to the whirl Donman!!! Good time to convert mah snow brother.

The juggernaut going to do some serious soul searching!!! There going to be some agonizing, hand wringing, wailing and howling and all kind ah thing.

Yes it sweet me so till!
      Last edited by Stonigut; July 22, 2015, 08:11 PM.

Man all the Mexican them ah argue bout it!!!

Ef yuh nuh born a Hinglant, nuh bodda even apply! (Unless yuh name Mattocks.)

God bless di Queen and all har peoples!

Wooiiee, mi Union Jack!

Nuh bodda start wid that Mr. Ken!

Gwey! Yuh ever go Hinglant yet? Place nice yuh see!

Snow balla to do bombaat werl!

Wha mi love hinglant but mi know you love Lizabeth more, mi know yuh love you Scotch eggs and parsnip pudding!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                  Wha mi love hinglant but mi know you love Lizabeth more, mi know yuh love you Scotch eggs and parsnip pudding!
                  washed down by some good ale!

Yeah man how long have we waited for this, one more to go and this Gold Cup is probably the best ever, it believe the attendance figures, the competitiveness of the matches prove that.