57 min - Great save by Thompson...that ball was travelling

• 57 min - Great save by Thompson...that ball was travelling

and sweved wickedly and late...very late!!!

Good positioning I would say!

Great save!!!

Which one was that? The one that hit him in the chest and flew past the upright?
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

He was very sketchy tonight
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Sketchy, you mean scary!!

Yes, not his best. This may have been his biggest game in a Jamaica shirt.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

No ball stuck in his gloves. I was wondering if they were made of rubber the way the balls were bouncing out.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He was fantastic to me! Okay, messed up a little bit with the dribble...otherwise...great!

Tilla, yuh nuh see him nuh need fi kickout everything, that him can build from di back? Big keeper!

Ok keeper. Miller is better.

Excellent positioning and he kept his concentration.
                      YesI!

Good filler for situations where your better keeper is unavailable. He actually did well but had too many nervous moments today. He pulled off the win though so hats off to him.

Give me Miller for the finals and I will feel more conformable.

I love his attitude. Always grinning, appears relaxed and cool...chillin'!

Which one was that? The one that hit him in the chest and flew past the upright?
                            Yup!
                            Did you miss the velocity as it flew towards goal...and the wiked late swerve of the ball?

Well such pace on the ball could have had a great goalie going in the direction of the balls earlier flight and being completely unable to adjust and get his body behind the ball at the end of its swerve. This our goalkeeper reacted fantastically well! Brilliant goalkeeping!

Any top world keeper would have been tremendously proud of self!