Jamaica versus USA.

Why are we watching these guys run at us?????

The keeper have me worried, nah tell no lie

How is Dempsey so unmarked!!! Guys need to settle!

Yeah bwoy, give wey dat!!!

We have a great opportunity tonight we must take it.

Man him get trimbley all of a sudden!

Who ah question Hector??????

We need anedda goal!!!!

Tek off Thompson, he cannot hold the ball!!!!!!

Man the man them ah joke, can get a shot on goal in almost a 2 on 1 breakaway, cho!!!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                      Man dem look lethargic, USA energy picking up, we need to step up mentally, sitting back!
                      No more Jamaican attacks until Sunday? At least hold onto the ball!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This youth Michael Hector is one heck of Centre back

Damn I feel so proud right now, heart pumping out mi chess. Big up Reggae Boyz great game management.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                            This youth Michael Hector is one heck of Centre back
                            Indeed. Very very good -- Austin was a waste of time and an obvious weak link tonight. He did nothing in either direction. When they had the ball, he provided no pressure and just watched Bradley in him back at the top of our box half the time. Not a good day for him. But we'll talk about that tomorrow ... right now... time fi

Thank you white Jezazz!

En punto! Hector was a boss!