i bex and miserable!!

• i bex and miserable!!

afta mi play how much not clawt money per month dem a tell mi seh none a di channels dem caryy will be broadcasting the game??!!!!???

Eh?

!@**#&$&%%^(&*&)_@(%*!*()!*#**%%)!!! and ... pan tappa a dat (&**#&*&@&*#(%*^**&)&)_@_@+$)(&&!!!!!

afta mi play how much not clawt money per month dem a tell mi seh none a di channels dem caryy will be broadcasting the game??!!!!???

Eh?

!@**#&$&%%^(&*&)_@(%*!*()!*#**%%)!!! and ... pan tappa a dat (&**#&*&@&*#(%*^**&)&)_@_@+$)(&&!!!!!
    Talk to Bricktop!

...track an feel and cricket a carry de swing on Jamaica. ..

I saw that first handed last week.

Not good.

How can this be? There must be somewhere in Jamaica carrying the game.

A sports bar for sure......?

That's what I was thinking.

you don't have FOXSPORTS1? what cable company you have? i don't have FOXSPORTS2 that the previous games came on...

depends on what cable company you have...the games are shown on FOXSPORTS1 & 2 but not all cable companies carry the channels...

FLOW. I have foxsports 2 and Univision which carried the earlier games....

ribbys and tracks and records are carrying it for sure.....but I want to watch it in my draws in my bedroom!

You can't be both. You're either bex or miserable. Don't be greedy. Choose one.

try mi!!

ribbys and tracks and records are carrying it for sure.....but I want to watch it in my draws in my bedroom!
                          Next time spare us the details...please

sorry ... thought you were a details man ....

...track an feel and cricket a carry de swing on Jamaica. ..

I saw that first handed last week.

Not good.
                              What not good? that people like T&F and cricket? I have no problem with that. I wager you though that football would be deemed the most popular sport, based on participation.
                              Maybe?