Hey Myyout......

• Hey Myyout......

.....thought you'd enjoy hearing Taxi talk about the GC match up with the US. Sounds like he just got out of bed. Click play on the podcast and jump to minute 42:30 to hear Keammar speak for a couple minutes.

http://www.mlssoccer.com/news/articl...awrence-plan-b

Give tanks sah.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
      Click play on the podcast and jump to minute 42:30 to hear Keammar speak for a couple minutes.
      Had me there for a second. Keammar Daley?!

Kemar Lawrence! It's all in the spelling!

Had me there for a second. Keammar Daley?!

Kemar Lawrence! It's all in the spelling!
        I am a damn illiterate.

Thank you for the correction King Mo.

Don't be too hard on yourself, T.K. Give thanks to your parents for giving you initials instead of regular names.

It must have taken you a while to master penmanship of the letter K. An "I" would have been so much easier! .

Don't be too hard on yourself, T.K. Give thanks to your parents for giving you initials instead of regular names.

It must have taken you a while to master penmanship of the letter K. An "I" would have been so much easier! .
            Yu wicked eeeee. lol. If you must know I had to have extra lessons after school to perfect the "K". Money well spent. Big up the 82-83 first grade class at Liguanea Prep taught by the great Ms. Johnson. She mek sure we practice wi ABC's nuff back in the day!

have you mastered it yet ?

its just a question....

That's nice of you.

I wonder if HL would ever pay his respects to his Jamaican schools and teachers.

............wtf.........

jus leave me alone nuh man....

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                    have you mastered it yet ?

its just a question....
                    Yu wan' two rhatid lick yu si.

............wtf.........

jus leave me alone nuh man....

Gwaan go look fi yuh Lanzera Reggae Boyz gyanzie fi later man!

I actually have a very nice...thick cotton ReggaeBoyZ T-Shirt from '98 that I still keep.

But i will take your suggestion and wear Black. I am just so friggin' not going to enjoy this game