• Highway robbery

Costa Rica was robbed
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The Mexican player wasn't even asking for a penalty...

Mexico money strong.

What a travesty!!!

He was. He stole the entire thing!

I'm dumbfounded....they want Us v Mex finals.

I guess we stand no chance.

No ,Jamaica better learn to dive like a fish, America is no different, BITCH BALL, they cry and Xaggerate the slightest (percieved) touch.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

They can put fans in seats.

Then why waste our times. Just go straight to a US-Mexico final and done!

I must have missed that... but the coach certainly did...

drug cartel $$$ get to the ref!

We need to protest before the game , in the game and after the game about diving when we play the usual suspects.Its a good thing this one happened before our game , they might be on their Ps and Qs (might)

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

the ref had a good game up that point.

That was called by thé linesman

Yes but the ref ca over rule. Bad call in fact the fbi should investigate... Check the linesman phone record and money transfer... They robbed the man dem

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                              the ref had a good game up that point.
                              No, a Mexican should have been red carded for a two foot tackle.