HL what a conundrum for you

• HL what a conundrum for you

Now we gwine find out if we need fi kick yuh offa the forum. Nuff people a clean up him Tims....cho mek me just call him name....big head Mosiah a wait fi years fi run yuh offa the forum cause yuh prefer bacon and eggs with your croissant over some good ackee and saltfish with some green bananas and bwile dumplins with a nice piece of dry yellow yam fi breakfast. And no, the yellow thing that looks so delicious is not scrambled eggs.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...semis_19219590
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Love to see what colors he will be decked out in Black, Gold and Green or is it Red,White and Blue.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He'll be wearing his black riders with red and blue with a splash of green striped muscle shirt along with his white headband and yellow ankle bobby socks and his green an black wrist sweatbands.....more in the spirit of this:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xHRmx4yV4MY
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Looks like a HL wear , will it be in his frack size ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Some of the boys teammates parents going and want mi to sit beside them. I am making sure I sit far from them as they may not talk to me again. LOL!!!

Have fi get the ticket today.

HL is a loyalist, nuh watch nuttin. Ongle Mo and Tilla are bigger US fans.

lol

You ever seen Don King in the Joe Frazer/George Foreman fight?

That is HL at the game LOL!!!!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                  HL is a loyalist, nuh watch nuttin. Ongle Mo and Tilla are bigger US fans.
                  I recall siting next to Tilla at the Kansas City stadium...watching the US v Jamaica during WC QUALIFICATIONS. Tilla was dresses in Jamaican colors, I wore a white top with a not too in your face US emblem. I was rooting for Jamaica to win.

It's just horrible to have 2 horses in the same race.

I recall siting next to Tilla at the Kansas City stadium...watching the US v Jamaica during WC QUALIFICATIONS. Tilla was dresses in Jamaican colors, I wore a white top with a not too in your face US emblem. I was rooting for Jamaica to win.

It's just horrible to have 2 horses in the same race.
                    So you had on in your heart, and one on your "sleeve"?

This time we expect you to get off the fence!

Tilla was dresses in Jamaican colors, I wore a white top not too in your face.

No comment as long as it fit yuh.

You be quiet X....what was the last live football game you have attended? In fact which was the last Reggaeboyz football you have gone and supported?

Thanks in advance.

Not that it means anything ,and mi naah wear nuh dress.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXEQ4jWJkcE.

See min 1.55 to 2.05

Which country yuh was supportin doh? Nuh you inna de BROWN t-shirt?