• Thank god Haiti cant shoot straight

Damm wi lucky.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

When you shoot from 30 yards, very rare one will connect.

Thats all you saw Johnny,they lived in our 18 .Laing was brought in to help Taxi and even still di haitian mek dem work, bout lock dung....kissteeth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yeah them live there but couldn't really breach the defense.

Lucky dat dead pan train line long time, ah how much time yuh evah si 35 yards shot fly innah net, very rare.

X, who got the better chances? don't watch the 30 yarders them that went wide.

We cannot play like this and win the Gold Cup.

Johnny

You always seem to pretty up things more than they seem to deny credit or just to reinforce your biased opinions as facts out of obvious insecurity.The truth is only for the sane and firm. Jamaica converted its slim chances , that we cant deny as to who got chances or better , the stats will say Haiti and I agree with them.Haiti could not convert or cant shoot straight.

Thank God for that, if a better team got those chances , you would be saying something different.All this doesnt take away from the defensive brillance of the team, that and luck was on our side.The Haitinas were not 18 yard divers, if they choose to play like the Americans or Hispanics , they would dive at every inclination for a penalty and they might have gotten one.I have no doubt the yanks will dive like fish.

Click on the comparative link, to get your stats on shots on goal and the locations.Haiti shot 25 to our 15 at least half of Haiti were in the 18 , that would be 12.5. Close to our 15.

http://www.concacaf.com/category/gol...-detail/230138

The Haitinas were not 18 yard divers, if they choose to play like the Americans or Hispanics , they would dive at every inclination for a penalty and they might have gotten one.I have no doubt the yanks will dive like fish.
                  Good observation.

Hope lives!

One game at a time. Rudi was tired, Watson would have made a difference, Mattocks would have stretch their defense.

The US is the only team I think we will have problem with.

"All this doesnt take away from the defensive brillance of the team, that and luck was on our side."

That is key here. Most of Haiti chances were half chances.

You always seem to pretty up things more than they seem to deny credit or just to reinforce your biased opinions as facts out of obvious insecurity.The truth is only for the sane and firm. Jamaica converted its slim chances , that we cant deny as to who got chances or better , the stats will say Haiti and I agree with them.Haiti could not convert or cant shoot straight.

Thank God for that, if a better team got those chances , you would be saying something different.All this doesnt take away from the defensive brillance of the team, that and luck was on our side.The Haitinas were not 18 yard divers, if they choose to play like the Americans or Hispanics , they would dive at every inclination for a penalty and they might have gotten one.I have no doubt the yanks will dive like fish.

Click on the comparative link, to get your stats on shots on goal and the locations.Haiti shot 25 to our 15 at least half of Haiti were in the 18 , that would be 12.5. Close to our 15.

http://www.concacaf.com/category/gol...-detail/230138
                        Johnny nuh si dat Haiti ball wi. Anyway ballin' nuh win match...goals dweet.

Suh wi affi gi dem nuff credit fi di W

"All this doesnt take away from the defensive brillance of the team, that and luck was on our side."

That is key here. Most of Haiti chances were half chances.
                          LOL!!! Mi ACL!!

Johnny yuh kall puttin' 11 man behind di ball fi 60% of a game "defensive brilliance"????

Say it aint so Johnny

who won????

Defense is and must alway be first prority, Ask Jose the great of Chelsea.

who won????

Defense is and must alway be first prority, Ask Jose the great of Chelsea
                              Winning and being brilliant are entirely different constructs Johnny

Jamaica won but regarding the team as being brilliant defensively would be wrong...and borderline foolish