The 2 guys up front are playing for Haiti on every ariel pass from our defense.
They do not meet those balls. They keep making those fake jumps that leave=gives the ball=possession to Haiti.
The Haitians then pass and move at high speed opening our defense.
We are fortunate Haiti has not made best use of those gifts and have not scored.
Those 2 front men need to get to the ball instead of dodging and thereby assisting on reducing pressure on our defense and once winning the ball make good head passes that initiate their TEAM's offense.
If these guys continue assisting Haiti we could lose as a result of their assistance to Haiti.
Dem a ova wuk han tire hout wi defense.
They do not meet those balls. They keep making those fake jumps that leave=gives the ball=possession to Haiti.
The Haitians then pass and move at high speed opening our defense.
We are fortunate Haiti has not made best use of those gifts and have not scored.
Those 2 front men need to get to the ball instead of dodging and thereby assisting on reducing pressure on our defense and once winning the ball make good head passes that initiate their TEAM's offense.
If these guys continue assisting Haiti we could lose as a result of their assistance to Haiti.
Dem a ova wuk han tire hout wi defense.