Haiti v Jamaica..our forwards?

• Haiti v Jamaica..our forwards?

The 2 guys up front are playing for Haiti on every ariel pass from our defense.

They do not meet those balls. They keep making those fake jumps that leave=gives the ball=possession to Haiti.

The Haitians then pass and move at high speed opening our defense.

We are fortunate Haiti has not made best use of those gifts and have not scored.

Those 2 front men need to get to the ball instead of dodging and thereby assisting on reducing pressure on our defense and once winning the ball make good head passes that initiate their TEAM's offense.

If these guys continue assisting Haiti we could lose as a result of their assistance to Haiti.

Dem a ova wuk han tire hout wi defense.

Half-time!
    The 2 guys up front is 90% of the problems we are having. ...on top of providing tremendous assistance to Haiti on the 3 times...yes, one of the Mc's also ignored 2 players for set-up at the top of the Haitian penalty area with a hopeless speculative shot...they could have put TEAMmate in on goal they never passed instead trying the low percentage beating of more than one player.

Weh dem ead deh?

...but a one a dem score fi wi suh a guess innah Jamaica fanz brain dem ave haul rite fi elp Haiti continuosly since di goal?
    Last edited by Karl; July 18, 2015, 09:15 PM.

Yup...that change is good. Joel Grant was like playing with one short

Damn! 77 min Barnes

goes to and wins an 'air ball'

81 min. Barnes does it again. He meets and heads

on a ball.

Clap im!

I tried watching the match online, but the feed was very very very crappy All I got was one second spurts of action, and the other night, not a glitch when TT played Mexico. But anyway, I can't say how the team played... so Karl, it looks like I have to depend on your comments to figure out what happened.

Yes, Karl always have excellent analysis .

Karl please give us a detailed overview of the game.

Thanks.