What's this about Powell
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
He has just walked out on his future.
I like the coach's response - NO!
http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...on-Reggae-Boyz
Aahhh Sahhhh.......THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
To be honest, hard to believe Im juss sheg im carear who tell I'm say I'm name Sterling or even worth it.
Fi yuh national side?....ahhhh sahhhh...mi nuh sarry fi imTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostHe has just walked out on his future.
I like the coach's response - NO!
http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...on-Reggae-BoyzNo need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostSomebody full up the yute head with foolishness and I have a feeling is up in the woods!!!!No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by X View PostFi yuh national side?....ahhhh sahhhh...mi nuh sarry fi im"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostSo wha yuh ah sey, nothing Nuh guh so! Hey ah some serious farin mind hold him Breda.
Shiver me timbers!!!!!
Mad, Sick... Head GoneTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostOn second thought, maybe he is on to something.
With all these snow ballas around, who nuh necessarily betta dan anybody else...mi woulda walkout tuh!
Just saying!No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by Tilla View PostYou so two faced X! How is this different from your hero Onandi Lowe telling Simoes that he was not taking the field to go and defend anybody's 4-0 or whatever Mexico were leading us at the Aztecs back in the day?No need to thank me forumites.
So make me see, snow balla's play all season no holidays put their bodies on the line for their country in 2 two tournaments risk their club careers etc and locally developed player down tools at the first hurdle mmmmmm!! Over to you Don1 and the other sceptics.