What's this about Powell
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostAlvas can play anywhere in the back line and many places other positions, btw.
Dcup and Schafer team a two different thing. He has to prove it to the coach first.
No matter what, you go inna training and sulk and it worst off for you and mean you stay longer on the bench.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
He has played 2 position for the senior squad under this coach. Is not like the coach going to slot him into any make shift position to get him on the field.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I may empathize with Powell but walking out in the middle of a tournament shows no strength and I can't support it.
I can however give a listening ear.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Jangle View PostWoiiiiiiiiee...well done Baghdad BobX Yuh a di bestest...."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Tilla View PostX, stop it!
There is nothing about broken limb in this. We were trailing Mexico by 4-0 I think it was and when Simoes decided to send on Lowe as a sub, he told his coach he was not going out there to defend any 4-0. We have him in an interview where he stated his position for us. It never had anything to do with any injury.
If I had the time I would find the full interview that was conducted by Ohene and Ranger when Lowe was forgiven and brought back into the squad."Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."