Damn? Mex v T'dad - I left with Mex up 1

• Damn? Mex v T'dad - I left with Mex up 1

I am back and it was 2 -2...and in the next minute Tdad scores a bomb!

Mex 2 - 3 T'dad!

Man I have to watch that game in a few days!

Bomb? That was a steel lightning rod!

Lawd! ...and Jones just hit the post with the goal em

Lawd!????

Mexico pushing hard...open to a counter???? Lawd!!!????!!!
      ...and the game is frantic. The Tdad and the Mexican plays going full blast!

I am back and it was 2 -2...and in the next minute Tdad scores a bomb!

Mex 2 - 3 T'dad!

Man I have to watch that game in a few days!
        I knew it!!! I always suspected that you never watch a match in it entirety before posting your "analysises".
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I knew it!!! I always suspected that you never watch a match in it entirety before posting your "analysises".
          Have I posted an analysis on this game?
          ...or did I give a review at 17 and 40 minute mark?

btw -Mex 4 - 3 T'dad 90th

4 - 4 ...great corner! Great power header by Tdad!

Game drawn!
            Mexican crowd behaved disgracefully! Bottles and empty paper cups galore!!!

Definitely a match I shall watch!!!
            T'dad showed great fitness...unless the part of the game I was not watching was much slower than the first 40 minutes and this last frenetic 12 minutes!

Fans do throw things on the pitch, especially at corners... I saw it in Toronto in a JA v Canada WC qualifying in 09?... but they just threw confetti...

These water bottles could injure an eye and more... and it was a torrent! The organizers have to look into this to prevent this type of behaviour... it marred an otherwise showpiece match for the tournament!