Mex v T'dad - Early minutes (17the min) but T'dad's

• Mex v T'dad - Early minutes (17the min) but T'dad's

movement and passing...the way her players have been attacking the ball and technical skills shown by how they receive the ball and distribute same, is what I would like my Reggae Boyz to do for entire matches!!!
    Last edited by Karl; July 15, 2015, 08:58 PM. Reason: Correction insertion

The Caribbean teams have done well.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Let me go further...I wish my Reggae Boyz, GUNNERS type moving and passing and Bayern Munich type finishing!

That is great! ...but how does that help my REGGAE BOYZ on the way forward?

Is this match being played in the Azteca? WTF? Bare Mestican to rath!!

...and I wish I had a million dollars in my bank account and Lori Stokes and Nia Long on either sides of me in my bed.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

A lot of rapists and drug dealers in the stands.

Is this match being played in the Azteca? WTF? Bare Mestican to rath!!
                In every Mextico game...their fans outnumber the opponents. The USA control this by tickets allocation.

34th Min - T'dad unda 1!

Still moving and passing well...but they are going toe to toe with Mexico and I do not believe they are in that place...yet! Need to put more emphasis on not allowing Mexico free forays into danger areas. That Copa America Reggae Boyz two banks of 4...'di fortress', needed.

Over-confidence will kill...but dem luk lacka dem can play...jus need dat 'likle bit more'...Hey dat, di T'dad players need to understan Mexico his no chicken TEAM.

Still di T'dad potential shown is, huge!!!
                  40min...Mex waltz again into the Tdad penalty-area. Desperate defending keep a 'cut-back' from setting up a strike!!!

They attack with numbers which is our main weakness.

And maybe a few good people, LOL!

Are any of those females among the rapists?

It's sad, but I think you have a better chance getting your wish than Karl... Bayern Munich finishing??

T&T down 0-2, looks like a tidal wave emerging from Mexico.

More like a tidal ripple. It's now 2-2.