• Former Prodigy , Damn TK

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/33536657

Gawd bless the senior citizen. I see that he's getting closer to taking up residency at Shady Pines.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Assassin clearly you accidentally posted before you had completed your sentence so allow me to finish it for you....

"Former Prodigy and current PHENOM!!!!"

No need to thank me. It's what I'm here for.

His career was mismanaged!
        A pro as a young teen, are you kidding me!
        TK seems to have selected memory about my warning

Let me correct you. Adu was about 22 when he became a pro. Yuh nuh see how him look old like bredda Karl.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thomas Rongen finally convinced him to return to the U.S. I hear he's been trying since last year & he feels he can get him back to his U20 form, when he was coaching him.

How old is this Rongen?

Mismanaged his career???......... What Adu should have done was follow Donovan & stay in the U.S., in familiar surroundings around people who know him and can help him develop. Instead he spent all those years running all over the world trying to live up to people's lofty expectations.

U.S. Soccer, MLS & Klinsmann convinced him to join Philadelphia Union, but instead of
                concentrating on his game, he was busy looking for his next European destination.

59 in October.

C'mon now. Then Adu no bout 10-12 years him junior.

U20?! The world will not fall for that a second time.

They fell for Bush II, so anything is possible.

LOL...... That's about right..

Let me correct you. Adu was about 22 when he became a pro. Yuh nuh see how him look old like bredda Karl.
                            Lawd a mersi? Jangle?

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                              His career was mismanaged!
                              A pro as a young teen, are you kidding me!
                              TK seems to have selected memory about my warning
                              Hortical I've recently had a lobotomy so my short term and long term memory not so good these days. So I can neither confirm nor deny if I called any player at any time the PHENOM. Thank you for your understanding.

Hortical I've recently had a lobotomy so my short term and long term memory..........