Is Jamaica going to appeal the 2nd yellow card

• Is Jamaica going to appeal the 2nd yellow card

given to Mattocks???..........When I saw the replay, I didn't think it was & I heard Cobi Jones saying it wasn't a yellow card offense & he feels Jamaica should appeal.

Personally I think they should. One thing is clear the officiating in this competition has been poor. Way too many incorrect offside calls.

Jamaica should appeal the whole game. As a yardman touch one of the other player he called a foul.

Look at it as preparation for what will likely happen during WC qualification........ Prepare for the unruly crowds, dirty plays, diving & "poor" refereeing.

I don't see why the JFF wouldn't... some official , cah mi sure seh a bag a dem di deh, can make the representation. Make the JFF hangers on earn their keep.

same thing I say. Hope Winnie taking notes.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
              given to Mattocks???..........When I saw the replay, I didn't think it was & I heard Cobi Jones saying it wasn't a yellow card offense & he feels Jamaica should appeal.
              Stupid question...are you allowed to appeal yellow cards? I thought it was only red cards. Sorry if it's basic knowledge but as you guys know already....I basically know nothing.

So you're saying a red resulting from two yellows cannot be appealed? Kind of makes sense... if a yellow is not "appealable"

I am not saying anything. I was just asking the honorable forumites.