Massive and Crew, all roads lead to Baltimore

• Massive and Crew, all roads lead to Baltimore

this Saturday where our beloved Reggae Boyz will take on some bug side from Haiti!

Wear your gold (no Brazil jerseys, plz) and let's support it tan all the way to the Gold Cup and Russia.

I have a BBQ. This summer is very busy and I couldn't make any forward planning on the Reggaeboyz. When are they playing in Dutchess stadium in Fishkill, NY?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Just bought my tickets!!

FORWARD BOYZ!

Kmt

Philly looks doable

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

When you talk to Cedela,tell her I spent all my money on Bob shirts,and would love if she signs a Rbz jersey and donate it to me(by Friday!)so I may add a worthy item to my already impressive collection.
            Be sure to thank her for me,and thanks in advance.

Philly looks doable
              Just go and support Jamaica...it will make you feel better in the end. You will be among those that support... and not just yap

We will be in the finals in philly

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So I take it that you will be attending in your yallow tap?

Trying to get a group of peeps for this

A bettah start planning...jus hin case!!!

X a real waggonista !if you can go philly you can go Maryland .. Nah ny u live?

Mek sure link mi!

Section 146 looks possible. Anyone bought tiks to any other section?

Bwaaaayyyyyy dem man yah ,