Miller and Taylor, so what's the latest, how serious

• Miller and Taylor, so what's the latest, how serious

So Miller seems to be pretty serious as I hear a neck brace was added, not sure if just precautionary or what and no information on Taylor.

Miller out ah hospital an good to go, Taylor out ah di 1/4 finals.

Thanks good to know on Miller. What exactly is the issue with a Taylor, if out for just 1/4s and potentially better for semis then it can't be too bad.

him gaan fi di rest ah di tournament according to reports, but definitely di 1/4's.

I will say it appears we have some good keepers. Even the one that made the error against Paraguay ... had a decent showing at the Copa. Miller I am most comfortable with (knock on wood) as he dominates his 18 yd box. The dude that came in for Miller did show that he is capable. Nice.

The substitute keeper is Thompson.

Yes, very surprising!!!

Wi full up ah dat, ah him use to deh a Ireland a tink, Great keepah dah. Den di young one weh keep innah Caribbean cup.

This Micheal Hector guy is scary to watch, looks immature on the ball.This they said was the next Rio ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Donovan Ricketts retire from international ball?
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yeah, him look like him loose di ball before it even come to him fi truu. A don't know why him nevah jus move ovah Maps to center an put Alvas pan di right.

Donovan Ricketts retire from international ball?
                        'im might as well. I think he would be way down the pecking order with our current crop of goalkeepers. I would rank him behind the Dwayne Kerr, DuWaye Miller, Ryan Thompson and Andre Blake.

I always thought Ricketts was a good shot stopper but a poor goalkeeper, especially when wearing the national colors. His poor decision-making and ball distribution always negatively affected the team. I have always prayed fo a better alternative to Ricketts. Seems as if my prayers have been answered four times over.
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Ricketts lost his starting spot, at OCFC, about 2 months ago.

The substitute keeper is Thompson.
                            Aka "the Dude"!

Ryan Thompson, aka Godda.

Dunny a mi friend suh mi nah seh nutten.