Not playing with urgency Out numbered by blue shirts poor fan support

We will Karl... We have 4 points, Panama has 3 and finished all their games so we cant finish worse than them, so we would be one of the two better placed 3rd place teams.

Those points tell me, we are not guaranteed moving forward
        Explain yourself Sir

Lack of desire.........sleep walking.

This is the worse we've played in six matches
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Peter and Za I was as confused as could be as I forgot a 3rd place team going forward

They think they have made it because of qualification to quarters. No interest in playing.
                Last edited by Hortical; July 14, 2015, 07:41 PM.

Just at 45 min and for at least 20 minutes El Salvador is all over us.

We are not playing as smart as El Salvador. ...being outplayed

Can somebody tell mi what the hell is happening out there?!!??

Oh! I guess that's what happening. We scored one after looking TERRIBLE!

Silly silly yellow cards
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why wi not up 2-0? Why Powell felt he had to control that ball? Hughan Gray woulda dun dat!

Expected the red card....stupid

He's gone for the quarterfinal.

CLEAN TACKLE made by Mattocks. No studs, no nutten, but all ball! They need to appeal this card!!!