Is this guy the best in the MLS now...

• Is this guy the best in the MLS now...

http://www.espnfc.us/major-league-so...on-mls-week-19

Don't know if he's the best but he is the most exciting.

Hands down yes....second place isn't even close.

Explain how Gerrard and Lampard make the MLS All-Stars team without even playing a game. joke business.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Explain how Gerrard and Lampard make the MLS All-Stars team without even playing a game. joke business.
          Don Garber's picks. He gets two each all-star game. Normally he picks players who will bring in the most eyeballs. I guess since we haven't seen those two play in MLS that's why he picks it. If I remember correctly I think Freddy might have been the first time that was used.

Don't you listen to HL man? Football is a business. Cho!

To be honest I gave up my season tickets and right off TFC but the little Italian a gwan good.