Are you a clown or not ?....you are a clown !
Johnny and Claffy , this is where you want us to be !
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Can't say it is all Rafa fault, far from that but his management style is not for a club rebuilding from bankruptcy.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by X View PostYou are an idiot , we are midtable, were we that under Rafa.How di hell do we get out of this , Southhamptom and Spurs are on our level.I cant even look Jangle in the face , i have been dodging phone calls, not answering my door, explain this to me from an economics perspective,maybe Paul can do the accounting sideshow, but commonsense tells me this nuh look good.Sterling will be our last big sale in a long time , as for getting in top 4 , not under BR or FSG current paradigm .Its either they change or sell the club and I really believe after the stands are built , thats the plan."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You need to stay away from all things pool , stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present, your latest venture is things POOL ? Why I havent a clue ! By al the scribes accounts , Rafa was/is the man to build and ironically function under FSG financial principles, the issue was control for FSG , could they control an ego like RAFA ! It had nothing to do with FSG financial principles .
IDIOT !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostCertified IDIOT !"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by X View PostYou need to stay away from all things pool , stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present, your latest venture is things POOL ? Why I havent a clue ! By al the scribes accounts , Rafa was/is the man to build and ironically function under FSG financial principles, the issue was control for FSG , could they control an ego like RAFA ! It had nothing to do with FSG financial principles .
IDIOT !
You need to stay away from all things pool , stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present..."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Not acting like I have anything at heart. Love good football and know the reality. Few clubs can live like Man City and Chelsea and don't end up like Leeds and Sheffield United.
The new owners realized that. So far they have made Pool a stronger club with a stronger background and if they are lucky, they can use the Arsenal template to get them back to top.
Buy young good players and make them the core, grow and add pieces that will make them better. Better days will come. A so most American sport owner like FSG operate.Last edited by Assasin; July 14, 2015, 11:38 AM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by X View PostYou are an idiot , we are midtable, were we that under Rafa.How di hell do we get out of this , Southhamptom and Spurs are on our level.I cant even look Jangle in the face , i have been dodging phone calls, not answering my door, explain this to me from an economics perspective,maybe Paul can do the accounting sideshow, but commonsense tells me this nuh look good.Sterling will be our last big sale in a long time , as for getting in top 4 , not under BR or FSG current paradigm .Its either they change or sell the club and I really believe after the stands are built , thats the plan."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Well we have that special mutual feeling, it can only get better.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Assasin View PostStop call up people name when you head take you
Ok..Mi si X mention two name...Claffy & Johnny...Suh yuh acknowledge seh yuh name Johnny...or is Claffy yuh name???????
Johnny tell mi seh ah lie pleaseTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
You are a liar ! havent I said this a million times in citing Rafas; solution to deal with that ?...not only a hypocryte but a liar !
YOU REFUSE TO SPELL OUT RAFAS PLAN , WHY ?..you site Tomkins conviently but leave out his reference of Rafas praise to justify nonsense.Instead you run to academic accounting principles to justify midtable !
TOMKINS GAVE RAFA CREDIT FOR STERLING, that musy have kill yuh!
LIAD !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
RAFA is allowed one bad season , in fact he earned the right to have one bad season, has BR earned it ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostCertified IDIOT !
Is like yuh nuh hear seh Johnny get straight As inna im subjeks an' dat all write bestseller book!!
Suh Johnny Too Lie...but im ah nuh eediat!!
Mi Cranium!!!!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Boss, Paul has been stating time and time again that the current owners' pockets not deep enough and cannot compete with the current top four on a level playing field because of their cash rich owners... I do not recall you agreeing with those statements; never heard you acknowledge.... "yes Paul. ah true, dem man have money fi burn and FSG have a tight budget"... but den again maybe mi is a liad tuh!Peter R