like that things look quite interesting. Keep Degea if he should leave on a free transfer so be it. Where is the striker or is Depay going to play that role? Now I don't have to scratch my head when Carrick got injured.
3 signings in a few days and just
DeGea is not going unless the rags up their ante by noon today.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Peter R View PostSince Casillas has gone to Porto, RM really needs a keeper... De Gea will likely leave MenU now, don't u think?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
The desire to go to Barcelona I can understand, but RM treats their players like sh!t once they show a dip in form. Anyhow he lets in two or three soft goals, then his life will become a nightmare.
On another note:
Welcome to the year of the Empire's Schmidfield.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
deGea and Ronaldo both cane to Man U as unpolished diamonds..
It is frightening what is happening with deGea;fir all intents abd puropsesnLvG is preparing Man U for life without our acclaimed keeper,and seems like that bulge in RM's bag is a living puss.