Now who is in control???
I don't see too many people on here been critic of Sterling. His mangement could have done a better job and personally I think Liverpool is a better spring board for his development.
What we are saying is he still has a contract and until a team meet Liverpool valuation the will not leave. Liverpool has the handle and if you see how they dealt with Suarez you will see how they will deal with this.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You should read a little more and not take things so literally... alright, if you can call my name regarding Moyes, "you guys was a beg etc.", in the same way I said "you acolytes" re Tevez. So, you were not one of the "acolytes" re Tevez, neither did I get in the mix re: Moyes,.. so you should understand the point I'm making, if you can remove your bias for a bit. The majority of "you fans" sided with the gaffer (whether you were one or not).
Yes, I think Sterling has gotten and is getting a fair shake. He signed a contract, he should be prepared to live with it. Yes, I am loyal to the club, but I don't think blindly so... many players have left the club whom I would have loved to see stay... but I don't recall any recent pending departure being so acrimonious... how you expect the club to react? Tail cyaan wag de dawg!Last edited by Peter R; July 12, 2015, 12:01 AM.Peter R
Originally posted by Dunny View Post"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
It was the fans that got Hodgson out ,even he admitted this ,same with Moyes ,seeing that you cant give me an honest answer,it ssafe to say ,you couldnt care less what this man is doing to my club and i doubt it has anything to do with your support for him but for your friend Paul and his ridiculous stand.
That sats it all.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostIt was the fans that got Hodgson out ,even he admitted this ,same with Moyes ,seeing that you cant give me an honest answer,it ssafe to say ,you couldnt care less what this man is doing to my club and i doubt it has anything to do with your support for him but for your friend Paul and his ridiculous stand.
That sats it all.
By the way, since is the fans who got Hodgson out, which fan gave him his exit interview - you? LOL!!! Stay their in the madhouse and leave the sane people dem alone."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Well Claffy if thats the case , Moyes & Hodgson would be coaching Man U & LFC in the championship, you cant for one minute believe midtable isnt doing the club any harm.
The problem with pool right now is the owers arent listening to the fans wishes and it will turn ugly after the 1st 12 games or by Cmas.Like it did for Moyes and Hodgson.
Then you will see how toxic/detrimenal it is.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostWell Claffy if thats the case , Moyes & Hodgson would be coaching Man U & LFC in the championship, you cant for one minute believe midtable isnt doing the club any harm.
The problem with pool right now is the owers arent listening to the fans wishes and it will turn ugly after the 1st 12 games or by Cmas.Like it did for Moyes and Hodgson.
Then you will see how toxic/detrimenal it is."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365