Now who is in control???
Originally posted by Assasin View Post"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yes FSG coming from the US sports playbook and what they are doing is sending a message that when we sign you up, we sign you long term. We are not a selling club or you just walk when you want, you walk on our term and valuation.
It is a message not only for Sterling but all the other young players they signed and are giving them a chance to grow. This is way Liverpool is going, Trying to build a core and that is the reason why Glen Johnson, Gerrard and others are not there. Many of Pool squad is between 21-24 year old. FSG knows that is the only way they will be able to compete.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
2 mad man a talk , one man pick up a envelope and ask im why im a talk to it , man say fool yuh nuh see mi a send a voice mail, mad man answa back a better yuh mek me email it.
Claffy & Johnny its the mirror...lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Lol....hilarious.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Look,Liverpool is not making a case to have Sterling reconsider leaving,exactly what are we now witnessing?
How could Sterling not be eager to get away?
Time is running out on Liverpool,it has no control of that.
What Pool is doing to Sterling with the explicit blessings of a few ites is utterly disgraceful.
More damage to the brand,why play under a wutliss coach and spiteful organization, try as the media wants to hype up this squad of over priced English talent, midtable is the ambition for a long time....who of any quality in his right mind would want to play for LFC?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Rockman View PostLook,Liverpool is not making a case to have Sterling reconsider leaving,exactly what are we now witnessing?
How could Sterling not be eager to get away?
Time is running out on Liverpool,it has no control of that.
What Pool is doing to Sterling with the explicit blessings of a few ites is utterly disgraceful.
When Tevez was looking to leave unuh club, a similar divide was evident; those (like me) who don't like ManUre sided with the player, you acolytes sided with Alex Frigisson ... it's no different here. The fans who can see beyond ONE player's contribution will be behind the club... hayters of the club (AND THAT INCLUDES yu bredrin HeX) will make the kind of anti-LFC comments he's been spewing on a regular basis. (It is IMPOSSIBLE to say you are a fan of a club and continue to make the TYPE of comments that are consistently emanating from yuh bredrin... in fact, the fact that he shares 99% of your view (and vice versa) says a HELL OF A LOT (yes X, "a lot" is two words) about loyalty.
I know what loyalty looks like and that ain't it. Whatever you, Rocky, have to say I take with a big pinch of salt because I know your stated loyalty is with ManUre.
Time is NOT running out on LFC... it is running out on Sterling. That said, I feel that BR is the kind of manager that would still play RS as a starter even after all the foolishness that has gone on, however, he has bosses to answer to. And right now, with respect to RS, they do control things.Peter R
Is your loyalty to club or BR ?....I dont get this (AND THAT INCLUDES yu bredrin HeX)....I love my club !
Did you support Hodgson if so when did you stop and how was that support detrimental to the club ? If you didnt stop how was that detrimental to the club!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Whether you believe that a manager is the right or the wrong one for the club is not an issue; it's, IMO, about when and how you go about expressing support, or disapproval. Your words, IMO, come across as DISTINCTLY anti club EQUALLY, and not necessarily anti manager only, CONSISTENTLY!Last edited by Peter R; July 11, 2015, 06:01 PM.Peter R
Originally posted by X View Post2 mad man a talk , one man pick up a envelope and ask im why im a talk to it , man say fool yuh nuh see mi a send a voice mail, mad man answa back a better yuh mek me email it.
Claffy & Johnny its the mirror...lolLast edited by Paul Marin; July 11, 2015, 07:13 PM."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Assasin View Postkeep quiet, you will learn something"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Peter R ,you REALLY need to get out more often,I blamed Fergie for losing Pogba,I sided with Tevez too..
You haven't made up your mind if Pool is treating Sterling unfairly,that is blind loyalty to your club.
Remember you guys pleaded with us to give Moyes more time ti completely wreck our club?
It was the fans why Moyes was replaced.