• Lazie, Jangle

Bastian Schweinsteiger heading to Old Trafford

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    Bastian Schweinsteiger heading to Old Trafford
    Not all that happy about it. Would have preferred the younger Schnieldlin instead. Hopefully I'm proven wrong.

Schweinsteiger is a much better deal for Manu.

Not all that happy about it. Would have preferred the younger Schnieldlin instead. Hopefully I'm proven wrong.
        Schneiderlin will probably be there as well if the clubs can agree a fee

If Otemendi signs then I'll be happy and say we are title contenders.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The signing of Schweinsteiger is a real coup in my opinion. Experienced and a winner. Top player and a bargain at that price.

He appears to be a worthy addition but Dunny I think Dupay barely scratched the surface so far and will quickly blossom into an eye-catching sensation at Man U..
              Looks like LvG is slowly building himself an army.

Gimme Otemendi and I'm happy.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                  Schneiderlin will probably be there as well if the clubs can agree a fee
                  Seems as if that is the case.