• The 2 all draw was a good result

...for Jamaica.

Don't know if y'all have watched games featuring Costa Rica. CR plays a very good brand of football. Last night was an off night for them.

They have changed coach. That's why there supporters were singing to bring back the old coach.

But imo, Jamaica should be happy with the draw. Costa Rica should make the semis.

i think the posters on this forum are brain dead...a fantastic set of results...a team that looked to be falling apart after the costa rica second goal...went into the locker room and came out with purpose and levelled the match to earn a valuable point against the top ranked team in the group...this site is somewhat of a joke

1st time i have seen you post something positive on the boys Brick,if you did it in the past ,i must have missed it ,thats how rare it is.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes, a good result.

Agreed it was a good result. As a matter of fact, anytime you play a better team than yours and do not lose, it is a good results. I am disappointed however that we did not score from Dawkins' or Mattocks' shots on goal. Would have been the icing on the cake.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

bricktop? is that you??!

suh yuh must know...

a wondah miself, wi might win di ting den.

White jeezaz a do it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.