• Same ole same ole ,money JFF/Players/Boycott

http://m.jamaicaobserver.com/mobile/...aining-session

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

OBSERVER: Agreement Reached, Strike Averted.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...oycott-averted

UB40 to play on pay of over 100% for national pride.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I hope the writer just cut&paste the article from the last Gold Cup to save some time.

SMH!

Soon we will find out which players will no longer be invited to future internationals.

Makes me wonder if there was any problem for the Copa?

will this apply only to them or will local players get the same pay?

Plantation management 101 continues. Plus la change plus la meme chose. Let's see who dem ban this time.

yuh gwa'an wid yuh francophone self!!

"laissez les bontemps roulez"

Show off. I once had dinner with Celine Dion. Beat dat.

maria conchita alonso kissed me at a rolling stones concert

http://www.bing.com/images/search?q=...Zxg&ajaxhist=0

Why can't a contract be negotiated before each tournament and players be required to sign before the final squad is known. No one should be in campy days before a game and still be negotiating pay

OK OK can't top dat. Very very noicee.

Di two a uno are idiots, fcking ones, I might add!

I may have lost a step ... but you are right by and large

oh, and I can recognise jealousy when it rears its BIG head!