Who come up with these player valuations?

• Who come up with these player valuations?

Podolski a World Cup winner is leaving Arsenal for 1.8 million quid.
    Napoli say they want 95 M for Gonzalo Higuain. Like seriously?
    Sterling ... is valued what? 50 m?

Podolski a World Cup winner is leaving Arsenal for 1.8 million quid.
    Napoli say they want 95 M for Gonzalo Higuain. Like seriously?
    Sterling ... is valued what? 50 m?
    They probably getting the valuations from one of those states where marijuana is legal to smoke pon di street. LOL!! Eda dat or is X a dweet.

Only your coach pay astronomical prices for average players,Boroni,Lambert,Lovren,Sahko,I havent heard you say he is smoking anything.

http://cbssports.com/images/collegef...sufacekick.gif

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Only your coach pay astronomical prices for average players,Boroni,Lambert,Lovren,Sahko,I havent heard you say he is smoking anything.

Really? What about KD? £35m for Carroll? Good business?? £23m for Downing?? LOL!!! The precedent for overpaying predated Rodgers...how come you never complain bout demde money when it was a dash whey??

He won a trophy and got us into a FA cup final , your coach took us to 6th , and by the looks of it , 8th is the target this season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Transfermarkt.de transfer values (Euros)

Raheem Sterling 30 million
            Gonzalo Higuain 43 million
            Lucas Podolski 7.5 million

He won a trophy and got us into a FA cup final , your coach took us to 6th , and by the looks of it , 8th is the target this season.

LOL!!! Right...so that's the measure...8th...same spot KD left us in.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
                Transfermarkt.de transfer values (Euros)

Raheem Sterling 30 million
                Gonzalo Higuain 43 million
                Lucas Podolski 7.5 million
                And that's EUROS! But hey, if City wants Sterling that badly, they have to pay...just a mirror image of Arsenal wanting to dump Podolski off their payroll. Too expensive!