• Babylon setting the rules in concacaf

CONCACAF outlines reform after FIFA corruption scandal

Former CONCACAF president Jack Warner has denied he will make a plea deal with the FBI over Sepp Blatter's involvements in FIFA corruption.
    With its reputation in tatters following a corruption scandal, CONCACAF announced on Monday a reform framework that has been approved by the organization's Executive Committee.

The proposals for North and Central American and Caribbean's governing body contained in the framework were put forward by a three-man special committee consisting of U.S. Soccer Federation president Sunil Gulati, Canadian Soccer Association president Victor Montagliani, and Mexico Football Federation president Justino Compean and distributed to media one day before CONCACAF's Gold Cup tournament kicks off in the United States.

http://www.espnfc.com/fifa-world-cup...uption-scandal

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

his denial is probably the proof that the deal is in the works

"This is going to be a long process," he said. "The framework is just a first step. We're just getting started."......Joke ,more like it dun seal up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"This is going to be a long process," he said. "The framework is just a first step. We're just getting started."......Joke ,more like it dun seal up.
        Mi dun tell unnu seh all dis CONCACAF/FIFA corruption ting is about a Babylon play for control.

Suh while wi get distracted an' emotional bout di tiefin' likkle man dem like Jack....Babylon ah set di stage fi one hostile takeover of di whole enchilada.... Then they can implement their own forms of corruption which we've been made familiar with for centuries now

Wake up an' smell di coco peeps....This is no time for juvenile emotionalism. Strategic thinking and action are the things we need now more dan eva

Mi dun tell unnu seh all dis CONCACAF/FIFA corruption ting is about a Babylon play for control.

Suh while wi get distracted an' emotional bout di tiefin' likkle man dem like Jack....Babylon ah set di stage fi one hostile takeover of di whole enchilada.... Then they can implement their own forms of corruption which we've been made familiar with for centuries now

Wake up an' smell di coco peeps....This is no time for juvenile emotionalism. Strategic thinking and action are the things we need now more dan eva
          D1 - what evidence do you have that this is the case? What is that you are proposing the res' ah we do? We are as powerless as we were under FIFA if the US, Russia, China or Antigua want to take over the show. But I may be wrong. Educate me...but bring evidence firs'...don't argue like some ah di hayter dem pon di forum.

who is Chuck Blazer? The man who held all the money card??? Is he a Russian? or Brazillian?

D1 - what evidence do you have that this is the case? What is that you are proposing the res' ah we do? We are as powerless as we were under FIFA if the US, Russia, China or Antigua want to take over the show. But I may be wrong. Educate me...but bring evidence firs'...don't argue like some ah di hayter dem pon di forum.
              My evidence lies in the Babylon practices I've noted in reviewing the last 500 years of history. JOB #1 is CONTROL...That translates to control of money, resources and power. It's not complicated or difficult to understand once one knows their M.O.... That M.O. NEVER changes

A leopard can't change its spots...and it's foolish to expect it to do so. So while we're getting all emotionally "worked up" by events...Babylon unemotionally plots how to take advantage of the chaos. Strategy beats emotion 100% of the time

We should learn how to do that as well
              Last edited by Don1; July 6, 2015, 07:08 PM.

Are you saying that the U.S. wants control of FIFA???

My evidence lies in the Babylon practices I've noted in reviewing the last 500 years of history. JOB #1 is CONTROL...That translates to control of money, resources and power. It's not complicated or difficult to understand once one knows their M.O.... That M.O. NEVER changes

A leopard can't change its spots...and it's foolish to expect it to do so. So while we're getting all emotionally "worked up" by events...Babylon unemotionally plots how to take advantage of the chaos. Strategy beats emotion 100% of the time

We should learn how to do that as well
                  You still haven't answered my other question - what do we do if you are right? And I think by the way that you are off the mark on this one - I just don't think football is that important to the American government, but, who knows??? Still, there ain't much I can think of that I can do about it - what are you doing about it??

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                    Are you saying that the U.S. wants control of FIFA???
                    It's standard operating procedure for the USA to desire control (or significant influence) over anything important...globally...Whether directly or through some agent or allied 3rd party.

I thought this principle was well known
                    Last edited by Don1; July 6, 2015, 10:32 PM.

You still haven't answered my other question - what do we do if you are right? And I think by the way that you are off the mark on this one - I just don't think football is that important to the American government, but, who knows??? Still, there ain't much I can think of that I can do about it - what are you doing about it??
                      LOL...No football per se is not important to the US govt...but that's irrelevant.

Football is the #1 sport globally, billions follow it...and it generates untold billions in revenue. That's important

As to what I can do...that's easy as I'm already doing it. Instead of getting emotional and rejoicing about the fall of some corrupt football administrators I'm advising that we should instead be doubling down on reinforcing the gains we've won in the last few years..and not allow that to be eroded.

There's no doubt that this episode will be used to try to reduce the influence of the developing world in favor of the few elites

Mi nuh inna di Gladdis ting while Rome ah burn

If the U.S. wanted to control FIFA it wouldn't be difficult & sure as hell wouldn't need all this craziness........
                        1. FIFA/CONCACAF executives aren't too smart, and it wouldn't be difficult to stir them in the direction the U.S. wanted. Can't understand how these geniuses thought it was a good idea to conduct their "business" on U.S. soil, knowing the history of how the feds track & investigate financial transactions.
                        2. If the U.S. wanted control, it would benefit them to use the evidence they had to get what they wanted, rather than "blowing up" the existing "system" that had a popular leader who could stir the organization in the direction the U.S. wanted.

How would the U.S. benefit from taking over FIFA???

"untold billions in revenue" - The BULK of FIFA's revenue (sponsorship & television rights) comes from the World Cup........How much revenue did FIFA generate from the last World Cup???

Paul , re: What are we going to do about it

I have been answering that for years. Havelaunge started us/pointed us down the road and "Jack" the man who 'made' Blatter with his delivery of his CFU votes, took it to a whole new level on organization of voting en bloc. The CFU voting bloc along with the other minority voting blocks know which side their bread is buttered. Note how they stuck with Blatter.

They are the only danger to themselves. The former power group, the Europeans, will try to divide and conquer.

Btw - After "Jack" did his CFU coalition thing, in CONCACAF the former top dog, MEXICO, and the USA along with its sidekick, CANADA, sit plotting and 'bleeding blood'.
                            Last edited by Karl; July 7, 2015, 07:58 AM.

That question suggests lack of understanding of our history. The top dog and would-be top dogs aways wants it all.

Every recent USA election cycle there is the stated claim of wanting more.

...as in the cry of "returning The USA to its former greatness"... It would draw derision save we all know its true meanings...yes, meanings.