Peter , Paul & Sass ..who is this man
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
I don't need any mystery. What is your point??? That could a about 50 different players- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
i mentioned pool,so that should narrow it down johhny,2nd hint,its a forward.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Noted , now Paul ,he says he has been a diehearted fan since 19 how long.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
and you are proud of that record and how Ballo played all season?
Tell Karl them sell Podoski for 1.8 million.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
A soon kick off yuh face again,but yuh brethren paul a hide.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Suggestion, when you have that kind of stats please keep it, nothing flattering about that when you are a forward. Check Sturridge stats from last season and even his injury prone one this year. 4 goals from 20 games, is the kind of stats a midfielder would be proud of.
How many shots did he take on goal??? Check the embarrassment of sisters that he missed. The kind of wages Ballo is on, much more is expected from him.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
as a football fan not Liverpool fan answer Sturridge
That is my one and final answer..he score that amount in his injury riddled season last year."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
I love it Johnny(Sass) gwaan beat up yuh gum,mi foot nuh rise yet,yuh see ow Paul missing ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
X have no shame if a Sturridge him a talk bout
The man had an injury plague season after having scored 20 goal last season.
Ball is ball and nothing nicer than watching a good and exciting game and a strong EPL.
For him to know
http://www.soccerstats.com/scorers.asp?league=england
Henderson scored more than 6.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Yes the wutliss BR,what else!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View Postfour in 20 games at pool ?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
It is the managers fault , the person I speak of is Anelka , who after winning the Prem and other trophys at Arsenal ended up at Pool, in fact left Arsenal won a C.L title at Real , and another title at PSG.Liverpool hasnt had such good fortunes in awhile, achieving it at the same age as Balo-
Balo -Sire A and Prem titles to find his way to pool , under a Rucks manager and cant fire ? Given that this manager has a tendency to change formation, change players , position players in their least desireable position, it would not be far fetched to conclude the problem is the manager given that his purchases and loans (money spent) is approaching the purchases price of the club under FSG ?
Not every day you get a gem like Balo to drop in your lap, to further reinforce the point, all the other healthy strikers, which he purchased flopped, didnt do much better than Balo- Borini-Lambert - Sturry.
So you excuse Sturry, do you excuse Balo for acclimatization reasons ? I mean new club and new role (sole striker upfront) erratic use ?
I repeat the last time we got a striker like that his name was Anelka,BTW he went on to win more trophys(league titles) with Chelsea and Juventus.Not even Sturry achieved as much when he arrived !
I clearly remember you giving Balo a hard time to Xcuse your coach.
Yuh a talk like yuh know LFC history !
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2013/...67_634x572.jpgLast edited by Sir X; July 6, 2015, 10:44 AM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!