Peter , Paul & Sass ..who is this man

How old was Anelka? How many goals did he score after leaving Pool?

Man stop talk tripe. There is no logics to your argument. Rodgers has gotten the best of Suarez, Sturridge, Sterling so far.

Yute yuh ave sense ?..mi tek dat back.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It is the managers fault , the person I speak of is Anelka , who after winning the Prem and other trophys at Arsenal ended up at Pool, in fact left Arsenal won a C.L title at Real , and another title at PSG.Liverpool hasnt had such good fortunes in awhile, achieving it at the same age as Balo-

Balo -Sire A and Prem titles to find his way to pool , under a Rucks manager and cant fire ? Given that this manager has a tendency to change formation, change players , position players in their least desireable position, it would not be far fetched to conclude the problem is the manager given that his purchases and loans (money spent) is approaching the purchases price of the club under FSG ?

Not every day you get a gem like Balo to drop in your lap, to further reinforce the point, all the other healthy strikers, which he purchased flopped, didnt do much better than Balo- Borini-Lambert - Sturry.

So you excuse Sturry, do you excuse Balo for acclimatization reasons ? I mean new club and new role (sole striker upfront) erratic use ?

I repeat the last time we got a striker like that his name was Anelka,BTW he went on to win more trophys(league titles) with Chelsea and Juventus.Not even Sturry achieved as much when he arrived !

I clearly remember you giving Balo a hard time to Xcuse your coach.

Yuh a talk like yuh know LFC history !

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2013/...67_634x572.jpg
        The extent of your dunceness has no boundaries. Lawd my god. When you pose a question like: " Peter , Paul & Sass ..who is this man...four in 20 games at pool ?" how on earth were we to know you were talking ancient history???

That point aside, your argument is ridiculous. You can't look at a player's past history as a guarantee of future performance. Look at Falcao...look at Morientes, Cisse, Keane or Crouch under Rafa...not to mention Pongolle or Babel not living up to potential either. Unless you are willing to blame Rafa for those trainwrecks you can't blame Rodgers for Balotelli; it is no different. KMT. You fool like footbottom to raht. Tek u hatrid and go weh!

Suggestion, when you have that kind of stats please keep it, nothing flattering about that when you are a forward. Check Sturridge stats from last season and even his injury prone one this year. 4 goals from 20 games, is the kind of stats a midfielder would be proud of.

How many shots did he take on goal??? Check the embarrassment of sisters that he missed. The kind of wages Ballo is on, much more is expected from him.
          The player was handled in a terrible manner. Cho mek mi nuh play roun wid dis, he was mis-handled! ...and therefore so was Liverpool!
          The youth coach - btw - I am still assessing him. Have not written him off. - played the fool this last season after his previous fabulous season!!!

yeah, sometimes you have to handle yourself good. He went to Italy and nothing there so it is not only Wenger..

Let us see how it works out for him.

http://cbssports.com/images/collegef...sufacekick.gif

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I agree...that last post by me kick off u twoface fi chu!!! LOL!!

Yours and Johnny , Confession good fi yuh soul, dont ? Diss season naah guh pretty , memba mi tell yuh.You and yuh coach..lol

http://cbssports.com/images/collegef...sufacekick.gif

Pops yuh good , going into the 4th season yuh still assesing him , a can help yuh ....im a RUCKS !

Yours and Johnny , Confession good fi yuh soul, dont ? Diss season naah guh pretty , memba mi tell yuh.You and yuh coach..lol
                      Spoken like a true (City) fan.

How much did FSG purchase LFC for,how much has your coach spent on purchases?

Kick off yuh own face fi mi...lol.

How much did FSG purchase LFC for,how much has your coach spent on purchases?

Kick off yuh own face fi mi...lol.
                          While you ramble on about the youth coach and wallow in your own stupidity, take a moment to squeeze in an accounting class (or 2). It may help to take a business valuation and finance class as well. The fact that you've asked these questions exposes the depth of your ignorance on these matters...especially b/c you have no idea what the club's financing instruments are, nor do you have the knowledge of their deal structures they have engaged in for acquisitions of any kind, so of course, you are consumed (as is your habit), by the simplistic. Keep it up genius!!!! LOL!!!! (dyam disgrace)

Let me guess that's why we finished 6th,The youth coach couldn't do the math,lets hope he gets it right for your sake,spending that money and ending up 6th won't cut it,like it did last season.

Claffy.

KMT - there are only a handful of choices and the obvious ones are Balotelli or Sturridge. Sturridge was injured most of the season, and Balotelli never clicked. Is that the first time this has happened to a striker? Look at Torres at Chelsea, Morientes, Robbie Keane (and others) under Rafa, but it doesn't mean it's the manager's fault. So take your infantile haytrid elsewhere and leave out the r$#$$% team.
                              Paul: How many minutes Balotelli clocked? ...and how were they allotted?

Look a play could have played in each EPL match...and never had more than 5 minutes in any match. I am sure you would not consider that having had a chance to prove self...right?

No!...I am not saying Balotelli had 'it' that bad...but I am saying he had 'it' horrible! He missed a sitter and in an early match and that was that for the coach! ...and I do not think that when his playing time and how used was considered that was an understatement.

Let me guess that's why we finished 6th,The youth coach couldn't do the math,lets hope he gets it right for your sake,spending that money and ending up 6th won't cut it,like it did last season.

Claffy.
                                Typical. Disgrace, the season hasn't even started and you are tearing down the man? And you have the cojones to call me "claffy". My new name for you is "Claffy - the Two-Faced 5th Columnist Clown" - those are your true colours that you are trying to stain an upstanding man like me wid - wear them.