Joining Man U from Tottenham a sideways move ......

• Joining Man U from Tottenham a sideways move ......

Former French Manager Raymond Domenech claims that if Hugo Lloris joins Man u from Tottenham it would be a sideways move because United are no longer a big club.
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...-Domenech.html

Saying Man U is no longer a big club(no even missing a step financially despite not being in the CL) is as silly as saying it would be a sideway move if Spurs' keeper ends up there.
    de Maria came when we were at our worst,de Gea rise in status occurred during the period in question.

Maybe he thinks LvG is a rux coach! and will mash him (Lloris) up ... X know bout dem ting deh, he might be able to shed light!

The Portugal star says Real Madrid's new boss boasts an impressive level of experience and claims he has no news on Sergio Ramos' intentions

Ronaldo: I want to work with Benitez

Cristiano Ronaldo says he is eager to work with new Real Madrid head coach Rafael Benitez - though he did add "we'll see what happens".

Benitez was appointed as Carlo Ancelotti's successor at the Santiago

http://www.goal.com/en/news/12/spain...k-with-benitez

I can just imagine him voicing said words about BR

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How yuh a hijack de pos' suh? Isn't this about Lloris?

However, Ronaldo can hardly say otherwise, whether in fact he genuinely feels that way or NOT. How it wouda look if him did seh: "Well, I am a little worried about working with the new coach". Nobody gwoin seh dat. So my point is, had the new coach been BR, he would likely have said not much different... i.e. "I'm looking forward to work with the new coach", even if he hated the new appointee. So I see it.

It has parallels ,as much as I see the spurs coach as a geniune bright prospect ,as opposed to you know who,Lloris is moving up to a coach that has won things,he could well have stayed and matured into better -later,but he wants it now.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How yuh a hijack de pos' suh? Isn't this about Lloris?

However, Ronaldo can hardly say otherwise, whether in fact he genuinely feels that way or NOT. How it wouda look if him did seh: "Well, I am a little worried about working with the new coach". Nobody gwoin seh dat. So my point is, had the new coach been BR, he would likely have said not much different... i.e. "I'm looking forward to work with the new coach", even if he hated the new appointee. So I see it.
              If Rafa can't win a trophy next year with this Real Madrid team...bwoy...then he will never overcome his critics. Fact of the matter though is that no RM coach lasts more than 3 years, so we will see what the story is in May; for his sake, I hope it is not another "Inter" for him.

What did Mourinho win in his 1st year at Real , jusss asking .Your hope for him has 5th columnist elements , wi dun read yuh.

Stick wid yuh coach who a try ole im wuk.

Mourinho is Mourinho and Benitez is Benitez!