Tilla money spent in the transfer season

• Tilla money spent in the transfer season

Colombia striker Radamel Falcao, 29, has taken a pay cut from £265,000-a-week to between £130,000 and £180,000-a-week to join Chelsea on loan from Monaco

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/gossip/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tilla,I think Man U has six players that Mourinho would gladly take from Man U;Smalling,Carrick,zRvP,De Maria,De Gea,and Rooney.

What Chelsea a go through a recession? LOL!!!!!

Chelsea boast an extensive network of scouts, at home and abroad, but first-team recruitment still relies heavily on input from the manager, José Mourinho, and the technical director, Michael Emenalo. They will target positions that need strengthening in the first-team and identify potential recruits, and then liaise with each other to compile a list of names to be submitted to the hierarchy.

Roman Abramovich has the ultimate say as to which targets are pursued
        The owner, Roman Abramovich, has the ultimate say as to which targets are pursued and, while there may on occasion be direct contact between management staff and the oligarch, the discussions tend to go through the multilingual director, Marina Granovskaia, who is an increasingly influential figure at Stamford Bridge. She is essentially responsible for negotiating all transfers in and out of the club these days, as well as player and management contract negotiations and re-negotiations. The Russian-born Canadian national, whose role as a senior advisor to Abramovich pre-dates the oligarch’s arrival in English football, speaks with rival clubs and with agents to see the transfers signed off. DF

http://www.theguardian.com/football/...ides-club-buys

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Falco came off an injury and did 1 season in the prem,looked decent to me , here Jose signs him for 1/2 the loan price(on loan) and teams him with his ole striker partner.

Master stroke , i expect a fully acclimatised and healthy Falco to terrorise defenders.

Memba X tell yuh Johnny!

look decent to you because a nuh BR a coach him. How many goals did Falcoa have this year, including the Copa? He was bounce off the ball by opposing defense a lot last year. Currently he is just a shadow of himself but his history before injury is good so it is worth taking the chance and giving him some more playing time.

Ramblings of a mad man ..... but his history before injury is good so it is worth taking the chance and giving him some more.

Now you were saying BR is not his coach ,but he is worth taking a chance, you do know you just reinforced everything I alluded to, but my scolding of BR have you confused...lol

Johnny ..lol

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2013/...67_634x572.jpg

Chelsea already have a 20 goal scorer and support so that is why they can afford to take the chance.